Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1465

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Its nice that Scott has a natural way with dogs. Scott made it enjoyable and at a pace that was easy. After one visit I can see changes. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
I'm just amazed at how well the training worked and how easy it was to implement. Scott was very supportive and encouraging. Unbelievably quick, instant results. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Scott was an excellent trainer, his examples to everyday life situations were calm proactive and effective. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
I saw amazing improvements in less then one hour. We've spent months with other trainers that we failed with. I'm thrilled with the methodology! Permalink
Aurora | October 14 2007
Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! My dogs are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | October 14 2007
Bryan was patient, focused and appeared very knowledgeable and willing to return as needed. Permalink
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
Linda Conrad gave a presentation at our Rotary Club meeting. We absolutely loved the presentation. We have no doubt that she will pick up some new clients. It was a big success! Thank you, Linda! Permalink
review image
Mesa | October 12 2007
I have a two-year-old Australian sheperd who had gotten progressively worse with barking and pulling on her leash. It had gotten to the point I dreaded taking her on walks or even outside to do her business because of constant barking. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | October 12 2007
I saw an immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after Pete's 1st session! Permalink