Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Coopersville | December 11 2007
Thank you, Sheri! I didn't know my dog would respond without treats. I have seen great results with our dog Tanner; I definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Coopersville | December 11 2007
I could not believe the change in Max. Thank you! We kept his good qualities and tamed the unwanted ones! Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | December 11 2007
Sheri was patient and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and takes it slow. Charlie' behavior has greatly improved and I have already recommended Bark Busters to my co-workers. Permalink
review image
Ostemo | December 11 2007
Sheri explained the techniques very well; she could tell if we weren't quite getting it and would show examples to help us. We were really surprised by all we learned about dog behavior and learned so much about our relationship with Frankie. Permalink
review image
Muskegon | December 11 2007
Bear responded immediately to the training. Sheri is very thorough and I like your natural training method. Great results! Permalink
review image
Allendale | December 11 2007
Working in home and having it tailored for me and my dog Josie made everything come together. Getting the encouragement from Sheri made me feel that I could do it! Josie and I can now look forward to a long, happy life together. Permalink
review image
Elburn | December 11 2007
Better way of learning without treats. Almost immediate results. Easy methods to practice and use on a regular basis Permalink
review image
West Chicago | December 11 2007
I love the personal attention that was given. The training methods are very positive and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Bartlett | December 11 2007
Very good instructor, and within hours we had a better dog! Permalink
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time! Permalink