Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1483

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Clermont | September 04 2007
I saw significant results in the first training session in less than 2½ hours. My dogs responded to the training and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and family. Permalink
Clermont | September 04 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were pleased by the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training was interesting and we observed positive results with Cody and Ranger and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | September 02 2007
Thank you so much for all of your help with Rita and especially Mugsy! Your knowledge and assistance has inspired us to devote more time and energy into "our pack"! We know that with your support and guidance, as well as a little practice each day, our household will be a happy (and quieter)one. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 02 2007
Amazing results! Very respectful, effective, informative Permalink
Foxfield | August 31 2007
The dogs really seemed to quickly understand the purpose of the training techniques. Becky enjoys what she does and is very engaged to ensure the dogs are learning. I think the techniques are effective with proper frequent training on the owner's part. I like that the fee is unlimited sessions as needed for behavioral problems. Permalink
Clermont | August 30 2007
Jim made it very easy and simple to learn the techniques. It has been very easy to communicate with Cooper---even without Jim with us. Cooper is now a new dog. He listens and obeys! The training experience was not only interesting but also enjoyable. Jim was great with Cooper and great with us. We really enjoyed working with him. We thought that we would have a lot of struggles with Cooper because he was a rescue but thanks to Jim and Bark Busters he has made wonderful progress and is happy and content. Permalink
Orlando | August 30 2007
We have seen results we didn't think were possible with Cody. He has shown so much improvement since his 1st training. He is beginning to see us as leaders and he is so much calmer and happier overall. Permalink
review image
East Longmeadow | August 29 2007
Otis and all the dogs are doing great. I think he is happy for the first time in his life! Permalink
review image
Madison | August 29 2007
Linda did an excellent job with my dog. I definitely will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Permalink
Orlando | August 28 2007
Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and to understand. My dog, Brodie, suffers from separation anxiety and while it is hard to improve that condition in one lesson, I have seen positive results in the past few days because of the training. Permalink