Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Glen Ellyn | January 04 2008
I have already seen an improvement by the end of the training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The training in our home was perfect. Everyone participated and we are all on the same page. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
It is wonderful to have the training within the puppy's comfort zone at home. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
I have seen a noticeable change in my dog's behavior. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
I saw immediate results - we need to practice but I saw improvements right away. The barking was reduced immediately making life far more peaceful! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
Saw results right away. I have already recommended Bark Busters to others because I have seen the results. It gives hope to people who are frustrated with their dog's behavior. Permalink
review image
Glen Ellyn | January 04 2008
Karen did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and demonstrating them with our dog. Although we do have some work ahead of us my dog's behavior is definitely better than it was before Bark Busters. I am very optimistic that the bad habits can be broken since Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
It was amazing how 6 years of bad habits seemingly melted away before our eyes. There were quick results, unlimited follow-up if needed are good things with the Lifetime Guarantee. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
I think the training is excellent - easy and fun. It is very helpful to me. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The methods are easy to follow and very gentle. There were immediate results. Permalink