Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1487

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Perrysburg | June 04 2007
The nipping at my ankles stopped within 5 minutes!! What a wonderful way to train my puppy!! Very natural approach that works!! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 04 2007
Cheryl was great at explaining everything. I would recommend Bark Busters because Rudy responded the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 04 2007
Cheryl was very good with my children. I would recommend Bark Busters because I liked the non-physical correction. Permalink
review image
Perrysurg | June 04 2007
I noticed results on the first visit. It was amazing! I would recommend Bark Busters because of the results! Permalink
review image
Holland | June 04 2007
After an half an hour, our puppy was more responsive to us and less aggressive with our 5 year old. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | June 04 2007
Very patient, understanding and clear. An Absolute must for any dog and owner! She even helped with our bird! Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 04 2007
I enjoyed being educated on the behaviors of the dog. I enjoy what has changed in just a few hours. I would recommended Bark Busters because the techniques seems to work. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 04 2007
I liked the methods. Rocket responded quickly and Cheryl was fun to work with. Permalink
review image
Woodville | June 04 2007
Cheryl was very clear in all aspects of the program. The program was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with results and results and we just starting the program. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | June 04 2007
Immediate change in Shadow's behavior. (m,Labradoodle,13 wks) Permalink