Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | February 01 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After the initial lesson Buddy, my Doberman pinscher, was a different dog. I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The natural training techniques made correcting the things I was doing wrong easy and Buddy responded very well. Buddy is happier! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 01 2008
Best move I've ever made concerning my dog. Patrick made it very easy to understand the training techniques. I was amazed how quickly Amber, my Poodle, responded. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. I loved the training experience and found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am very aware of misbehaving dogs since the training. Permalink
review image
Saugus | February 01 2008
Would you recommend Bark Busters? "Absolutely 100%! Our dog is so much more pleasurable to be around and she sleeps better too! Nothing but Happy Tails!!" Permalink
review image
Reno | January 31 2008
Koko would run away if she got out to the front yard, only to come back a 1/2 hour or so later. The very next day after training we took her out front with the kids to play in the snow. Using the techniques we learned just the day before, we were able to keep her near us. If she got too far(or started to think about going too far) we'd growl at her and she came right back. It was wonderful to all be outside playing and not end up furious because she ran away. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Troy | January 31 2008
Rachel did an excellent job. I was very pleased with her. Brody responded to her right away. Permalink
review image
Guilderland | January 31 2008
So pleased, and Rachel called to check on Henry's progress. Permalink
review image
Albany | January 31 2008
Murdock was more attentive to the commands by the end of the training. Rachel was very friendly and supportive. Permalink
review image
Cohoes | January 31 2008
We did not need to take notes - the handouts were very helpful and Rachel was very direct and informative. It was amazing. I think our yippy little pet was waiting for this training. She was immediately more relaxed. I'm really glad our vet recommended this service. I have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
Columbus | January 31 2008
I work at Columbus Vet Clinic and we routinely recommend Bark Busters base on uniqueness of 1-on-1 in-house training. Permalink
Madison | January 31 2008
I can see noticeable changes in Brett's behavior after 10 days. Bark Busters rules!! Permalink