Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1490

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Verona | May 30 2007
Fantastic! I have never experienced a training where I was SO pleased with the result! I laughed throughout the 3-hour training! To think that having a well-mannered dog could be this accessible! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
What an eye-opener! I've had dogs all my life, but none were the trouble my two corgies were! I now understand how their minds think and how mine should! By doing so, they have immediately become really "well-trained dogs." They are still in the process (only 2 days after our session) of learning, but the positive changes were immediate! Their stubbornness used to wear me down, but no more, and they are a JOY! Permalink
review image
Deltona | May 30 2007
Thanks for everything! It's unbelievable how good my dogs are now. I have already been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and clients at Debary Animal Clinic. Permalink
review image
Apopka | May 30 2007
This was the best thing I have done for my dog family. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
I couldn't believe how easy it was. It was amazing. It wasn't them after all! It was me and my fiancé. Permalink
review image
Deland | May 30 2007
Mike was very patient and most helpful! He listened! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
It's easier than I thought it would be. It's worth the attention (awesome) and it's so easy. I thought my dog was too stubborn and unreceptive to training but she is so receptive. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
Yes, we are amazed at how well the dogs responded. After just a few minutes our notorious door charger, Pie, now waits behind us before going out the door. I wish we would have called years ago. Our older dog who we thought was nearly impossible to train is doing great after just the first session. We are very pleased. We feel like our dogs understand what we want them to do now. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
I was amazed that it worked so well, so quickly. Mike has restored my hope and I am grateful. It was interesting how easy it was when you know what to look for. I would absolutely recommend this type of training to my friends. Mike did an excellent job helping me to train Zoe. She has made unbelievable behavioral changes. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Eustis | May 30 2007
We thought at first it was too easy but it worked! Permalink