Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1494

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elk Grove Village | May 29 2007
Chris was awesome! She made everything so easy! It was amazing how quickly they learned not to rush the door when the bell rang. Every dog owner should learn this technique! I wish I learned it years ago. Thank you for helping our relationship with our dogs! Permalink
review image
Dana Point | May 29 2007
A Miracle--dogs barked and jumped. Barking has stopped and jumping is improving. Very good and VERY professional. Permalink
review image
New Port Richey | May 28 2007
The first session made a real difference in Gizmo's behavior. The training tips are working well. I would recommend your company to anyone with dog problems. Thank you for everything. Permalink
review image
Kathy P High Point, North Carolina | May 28 2007
My dog responded at an incredible rate and I found the training really interesting. I have never seen anything like this before. I would recommend this to anyone, friends, family..anyone. Amy is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Windermere | May 27 2007
I couldn't believe how simply and quickly we got positive results! We feel empowered and content for the first time in years with our dogs, Angel and Romeo. The results were amazing and it was like we had new dogs!! The training techniques were effective, safe and very easy to implement. The training was very enjoyable and interesting and we have already told our friends and family to call Jim and Bark Busters. It was great! BARK BUSTERS ROCKS! Thanks so much, Jim! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 27 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and the experience was not only informative but also enjoyable. We will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to all of our friends because it works. It is so simple but really effective. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | May 26 2007
They trainer was very thorough and easy to understand and was very patient. Very sensible system. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | May 26 2007
The training is most effective because of the one-on-one setting at your home. Permalink
review image
Madison | May 25 2007
The techniques were explained in a way that made it easy to speak dog. We had two overnight guests the next day with zero incidents. It was exciting to see how easy it was to get Cosmo to start relaxing. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It made a huge difference with front door bell guests. We are still working on the training but feel that this will be what works -- and trust me -- we have tried lots of things! Thank you,Linda, for being so faithful and persistent! Permalink
review image
Galt | May 25 2007
I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased. Permalink