Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1497

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Glenview | May 24 2007
Brad was very clear. . . . The biggest advantage is that the trainer comes to your house and shows you very SPECIFIC methods for behavior corrections at your home. Brad was great and seemed to love dogs. Permalink
review image
Wheeling | May 24 2007
Very good results; Very impressive! Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
No physical harm to the dog, very pleasing, very easy, not complicated. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
She's listening well with every command. . . . I like that there is no physical reprimanding, it just getting her attention and correcting her . . . it is helpful understanding her mind better. . . . She is a different dog, more calm and submissive. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
Very clear and helpful. A major change in his door manners within 10 to 15 minutes. Seems logical and effective. Able to deal with all our issues without creating a dependence on treats. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
Not doggy boot camp, it's in the environment you and your dog live in. In home, one on one training; with revisits when you "lose"control; very, very nice feature. Permalink
review image
Wheeling | May 24 2007
The very first night we see a huge difference in our two dogs. Unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
It was easy to follow and understand. He answered all our many questions and made sure we understood. Our dog was quickly calm and able to get the expectations we had for her.She can be very stubborn and she picked it up very quickly. It is very easy to use and can just be tweaked to each area of the training. We saw results right away. It is a safe gentle approach. Permalink
Middleboro | May 24 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors due to the enormous improvement in the dog. Permalink
review image
Rex M Rio Rancho, New Mexico | May 24 2007
We saw instant results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall