Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1505

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
It makes our dog more enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
I felt that we could be gentle yet firm, and both our dog and we are pleased. Jason did an excellent job explaining the methods and reasoning behind them. We've had 2 other trainers involved with our dog and nowhere near the success. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 10 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he demonstrated the techniques once and then let us do all the exercises which helped us learn them. When he first came, all 3 dogs were barking and carrying on. At the end of the session, not one of them barked or carried on. Jim's training has made a drastic improvement in our lives and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several of my veterinary clients. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 10 2007
Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her. Permalink
review image
huntington woods | May 10 2007
testing 1 2 3 Permalink
review image
Verona | May 10 2007
Techniques were explained clearly and thoroughly. We noticed results in minutes! I am pleased with any technique that works this well. Linda was great, enjoyable experience! Worked miracles for our problem pup! Permalink
review image
McFarland | May 10 2007
The changes were immediate! Very simple and easy to understand. We will recommend Bark Busters because it works and is simple and easy. Most of all, our dog seems more content and we are more relaxed. Having just had a baby, we were desperate to stop some of the bad behaviors our dog displayed. We tried classes, books and everything anyone suggested. Nothing worked! We thought we would give Bark Busters a try and couldn't believe the difference! After our session, we had a well-behaved dog. Now we don't have to worry when the baby sleeps or when we have visitors. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Haverstraw, NY | May 09 2007
We were able to learn how to understand our dog and how to train her to follow our commands which we couldn't do before. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 08 2007
Unbelievable! Our dogs were a nightmare and we had tried several other trainers with no results. Jim explained how to communicate with Oscar and Vito and they responded immediately. Jim and Bark Busters are lifesavers. I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. It's nice to know that I have my own personal "Dog Whisperer" in Central Florida! Thanks, Jim! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 08 2007
Rebecca is a wonderful trainer! she trained us on how to train our dog. Thank you so much for your help - this is the first positive change we have seen in our dog. Permalink