Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Orlando | August 28 2007
Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and to understand. My dog, Brodie, suffers from separation anxiety and while it is hard to improve that condition in one lesson, I have seen positive results in the past few days because of the training. Permalink
review image
Louisville | August 28 2007
I was able to begin enjoying my puppy instead of being afraid he was going to bite me. I was very happy with the way my puppy began to obey my commands. I was very pleased with Doug and I certainly recommend Bark Busters and knowing I can call them if I ever should need them again. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | August 28 2007
The methods were very easy to understand. I couldn't believe it. I didn't think my dog could change. I was very pleased with the techniques, and found it very enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Holiday | August 28 2007
I was very impressed with the techniques Vito used. There was marked improvement in Bella's behavior. I realize it will take a while but at least it's not as hopeless a situation as we first thought. Permalink
review image
Louisville | August 27 2007
Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs! Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 27 2007
Thank you! This is a really great program and the dogs really respond to the positive reinforcement...loved using praise instead of treats. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 27 2007
Our two cockapoos, Gidget and Gadget, were out of control and now I have twin girls! Jan helped me get them both behaving well and showed me how to work with Gadget's fearful behaviors. Permalink
review image
Lynn P Rio Rancho, New Mexico | August 27 2007
It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
San Marcos | August 26 2007
Before we worked with Jan, Rocky, our Italian greyhound, was aggressive with people and out of control. He did not listen to me at all. After the Bark Busters training he now listens to us and is much more calm. Love it! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
My black Lab, Jacki, would not walk on a leash without pulling--now she's on a gentle leader. I now know how to train and walk her on leash. Permalink