Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Maumee | June 13 2008
AMAZING!!! It will be convenient not to have to carry treats. This training can be applied to other dogs and it's worth the $$. Would have fun at a Bark Busters get-together type of practice class or a BB obedience competitions. Permalink
review image
Waterville | June 13 2008
It's effective!! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | June 13 2008
Fun, informative, exhaustingly complete! THANK YOU!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 13 2008
Cheryl was endlessly patient, kind and considerable. My dog had been rushed by an off-leash dog -- I had poor control before the lesson -- much better after. The vocal tones takes getting used to. found the experience enjoyable and interesting. I would recommend BB. I GOT RESULTS!! Permalink
review image
Temperence | June 13 2008
Cheryl was very friendly and great with my puppy. Permalink
review image
Point Place | June 13 2008
Chery was very through-gave me the time I needed and explained and showed me until I felt comfortable. I was amazed at the quick results. I was very pleased with Bark Busters. I found the training enjoyable and Cheryl was very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Swanton | June 13 2008
I was very surprised how fast the puppy responded. Permalink
review image
Holland | June 13 2008
I most definitely saw results. I learned more about understanding how dogs react to human commands. Body language was a good learning experience. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | June 13 2008
Very informative, easy to remember commands. Cheryl was great, she gave us a different perspective on training. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | June 13 2008
Cheryl had great ideas that were practical and effective. Cheryl was very pleasant and easy to work with. Permalink