Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with my Yellow Lab, Jeter, by the end of the lesson. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 26 2008
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We saw noticeable results with our Doberman Pinscher, Hunter, by the end of the training. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Were are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 25 2008
Dick took his time to explain the techniques and answered questions. We observed noticeable results immediately. The 3 hours zoomed by. The training works! We're impressed. Permalink
review image
Bensenville | July 24 2008
I was at my wit's end with Hattie's aggression, but with Chris's help and instruction, she has come a long way. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 24 2008
Things are great! Marcus is doing very well. Our walks are pleasant and he has learned lots of tricks. :) What I'm most pleased with is that he waits in the hall while the pizza man does his thing - it's fantastic! Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | July 24 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and she is good at reminding you during the lesson too. Our dogs were responding to us right away and more importantly our visitors noticed a change for the better! We have already recommended Sheri to people. Permalink
review image
Thornton | July 23 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with Buddy waiting at the front door. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 23 2008
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand; showed us exactly how to do it. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used; it is great not to hurt the dog. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Permalink