Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1514

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Verona | December 30 2006
Fairly fast results with someone who really cares about the situation. Linda Conrad is a highly motivated and empathetic person who clearly knows how to be effective. The "bah" word is magical! Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Loved the techniques! It was fun to see Maddie obey us. It is easy and it works! Linda was great! Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Linda did an excellent job explaining the techniques. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. I think the program can help with mild-moderate behavior issues. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 29 2006
It's truly amazing, so simple, it's unreal! This is amazing. We can't believe that it's really working. We have terriers and the barking stopped since day one of training. We are telling everyone! Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | December 28 2006
We kept thinking that there has to be more to it than this: Linda's explanation/presentation was simple and easy to duplicate. Klondike was like a different dog after 3 hours! We've had Klondike only since Sept. 06, but have known him for almost 8 years, prior to mother-in-law passing away. People kept telling us to get a shock/bark collar to address behavior, but we didn't want to do that. Linda brought a relaxed air of professionalism, humor, and experience into our home and conducted an absolutely simple, but fantastically dramatic re-training for both us and Klondike. We would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation, having experiences Linda and the Bark Busters system in person, I believe that there is a way to teach an old dog new tricks! When we took Klondike into our home 3 months ago, we didn't know if we could live with him and his 8 year old behaviors. Linda changed that in 3 hours! Thanks, Linda! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 27 2006
Linda Conrad was very helpful and encouraging. She is an excellent trainer. She took lots of time and was very patient with us. The whole thing was enlightening yet challenging. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 27 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because Linda was skilled and used the time efficiently and effectively. I observed noticeable results, and I was pleased with the training method. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 21 2006
I have already recommended Bark Busters. It works! The fact that the trainer worked with me & Sparky in the home setting was a real plus. Previous interaction with other dog trainers did not result in noticeable change in behavior, so I am thrilled with the progress we have made! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 21 2006
Simple & easy to understand! Permalink