Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1514

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were VERY impressed with Connie's work. By the time Connie left, Jake (14 wks) was doing sit, stay and down with just a voice command and praise. The training was very interesting and enjoyable. Connie is definitely an asset to your company. With her help, we hope to make Jake a therapy dog. Permalink
review image
Pearland, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! Communicating with the pups on their level really makes all the difference. It was not only a great learning experience, but also a miracle. Bella and Sedona, our incessant barkers, are now quiet and mannerly. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has trouble with their dogs. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable! We were very surprised by how quickly Shadow responded. He seemed relieved to no longer have to be the boss. Connie is a wonderful teacher and very "into" this work. Permalink
review image
East Lansing, MI | January 05 2007
Our dog, Jake, was a very lovable dog with reasonably good behavior, but the little things started adding up and then over more time they escalated and he developed new habits. Many trainers told us he was too old to train at age 7½ years. When I spoke with Kendra, she explained why that wasn't true. We put our faith in Kendra and Bark Busters Home Training and were NOT disappointed. She covered everything thing and they will help with anything in the future for no additional charge. I love the life of dog guarantee. We love and enjoy Jake much more as do our friends and children. Our only regret is the money wasted on group obedience classes over the years! We highly recommend Kendra - it was worth every single cent. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | January 05 2007
I'm older and adopted a rescue dog that was 15 years old, who was very scared and shy. Nobody could get her out of the corner. She shook, growled, and cowered down. My friend recommended Kendra, so I called her right away. She worked me in quickly, was sympathetic to my situation and very gentle with Molly and me. She educated us and was so patient. My friends and family and I cannot believe what Molly is like now. I wanted her to be happy and Kendra gave me the tools and knowledge. She also kept up on me to make sure I was okay. I've already recommended Kendra and Bark Busters to my friends and thanked my veterinary office for the referral! Permalink
review image
Winfield, IL | January 05 2007
I was so shocked by the positive results I had with just one visit. The recall problems I was having changed drastically. Now - when I call him - he comes. Permalink
review image
Roselle, IL | January 05 2007
I thought my dog was hopeless, but the techniques used proved me wrong. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst, IL | January 05 2007
Jack has improved quite a bit since beginning the program. We are very happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg, IL | January 05 2007
It was amazing. Lady seemed to be a different dog after the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale, IL | January 05 2007
The natural training techniques were perfect. I had a hard time being "tough" with my dogs and I don't feel that way with this technique. The personalized, one-on-one training was perfect for my "special needs" dog! Permalink