Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1514

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Middletown | May 23 2007
We would never have believed it if we hadn't see it with our own eyes (and ears). We are so amazed, you taught us that we can have peace and quiet in our house! Permalink
review image
Burr Ridge | May 23 2007
I definitely observed noticeable results. After the 1st session, our dog was no longer barking incessantly. She stopped barking at the doorbell & responded to the growl sound I made to correct her behavior. I love that the techniques mimic dog pack behavior and do not rely on treats. (My dog doesn't like treats) Permalink
review image
Chicago | May 23 2007
The natural training techniques aren't mean, they make sense and they work. Even the dogs enjoyed the training experience. Connie made me feel that what I was trying to do was very worthwhile and possible. I am much happier with my dogs and my relationship with them. Permalink
review image
Willowbrook | May 23 2007
I observed immediate results. Harley is on his way to becoming a new dog! Permalink
review image
Westmont | May 23 2007
Loved what we saw by the end of the training session. I loved the fact that the whole family was here and in our environment it made the training more relevant. Permalink
review image
Bolingbrook | May 23 2007
Connie laid things out in a way that was very easy to understand. The dogs responded very quickly. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. Slightly skeptical at first, but the REALLY work. The techniques have alleviated much stress in our home. You were one of our last resorts and thankfully it worked. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | May 23 2007
Connie was wonderful! She was full of excitement which made me eager and interested to learn all of the techniques to "speak" to Rory. Rory responded immediately. I was happy to learn to speak to him in a language he understood without becoming physical. In a matter of only 2 days Rory was no longer barking, growling or showing other signs of aggression towards strangers and neighbors. I am so pleased o have found a system that works with my dog and look forward to him being able to become a part of society. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
It helped me understand how my dog thinks; which helps me explain his behavior. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Our babies are special and I believe the techniques are really outstanding. Becky is a good instructor. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
Very different than other techniques that are treat based. Our therapist was able to provide many immediate changes and a plan for modifying other destructive behaviors. Becky was fantastic! She was very patient and showed us exactly what to do. Permalink