Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Clearwater | June 26 2007
Tigger's happy and so are his parents! Tigger has manners! It's a miracle! Can't thank Vito enough! Permalink
review image
Hanover | June 25 2007
Marsha Engel has been fantastic to work with! Amazing stuff.....turns out that I (pet owner) not the dogs, needed most of the training! Permalink
review image
Laurel | June 25 2007
I'm so impressed with the obvious instantaneous results! Permalink
review image
New Port Richey | June 24 2007
It was really great. I noticed a big difference after the first session. He continues to improve as we keep using the techniques that were taught to us. Thanks again. Maybe now I can stop calling him demon puppy. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | June 23 2007
The dogs (we have 2) were recalling much better (especially my older one). The coming out to the house, and the fact that you can call any time and request another revisit -- that's why I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Fort Myers | June 23 2007
Wow! Bobby is a new dog and after only one day! He is a 7 month old Cavalier King Charles spaniel that is being trained as a Medic Alert Dog for our 7-year-old son. Bobby had two trainers before Patrick came to our home. We didn't use choke collars or other painful methods. Bobby always walked us and he would run out of the door of our house when it was left open by one of our three children. We are now in control; Bobby follows us when we walk him, he does not run out of the door, he sits, stays and does everything he is asked to. I know Patrick explained how this worked but until you have seen it you just can't believe it!!! And knowing Patrick is there if I get stuck on more advanced training is terrific!! Thank you Thank you Thank you, Patrick and Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Newport Beach | June 22 2007
I really appreciate the training process and follow up offered by Lisa and Nelson for Baby. Also, they are a great source for any pet need referrals. Thanks to both of you. Permalink
review image
Marshfield | June 22 2007
The next day I could still see results and improvements with Bob. Jason was great and engaging with my whole family, including my 9-year-old niece. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 22 2007
Makes it easy to understand the dogs behavior and why I want to use the training techniques. Both dogs showed a noticeable difference. Permalink
Sparta | June 21 2007
If it weren't for the training we got through Bark Busters for our small mutt, Bailey, I don't know what we would have done with her. She was a stray who had trouble understanding and learning to trust people. Thanks to Bark Busters, Bailey is a great dog that know loves people. Bailey and my daughter have started doing 4H and Bailey is happy and enjoying it. Permalink