Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1521

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wayne, OH | November 13 2006
Cheryl, our Bark Buster therapist, was very good at offering analagies that were most helpful. Cheryl had worked with Izzy (previous owner and at the humance society) prior to us getting her and it was quite noticeable that she remembered the commands. Cheryl did not rush me and took time to answer all of my questions. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | November 13 2006
We saw results with Barley (8-month-old, Lab/Cocker mix) right away. Everything was explained in an easy way to understand. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | November 13 2006
Easy to follow, plus could see the results. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | November 13 2006
Bark Busters techniques are very simple techniques to perform but effective!! We oticed out dogs looking to us for direction. We found the Bark Busters experience interesting and enjoyable for us and the dog. Permalink
review image
Palatine, IL | November 07 2006
It looks like this training system really works. Permalink
review image
Bartlett, IL | November 07 2006
Brad was very calm. Explained everything clearly. Did a Great job. Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | October 26 2006
I did not feel that I was harming or being mean to my dog--a problem with other methods. The price was reasonable, the methods seem natural and not at all cruel. This is the first training Eeva has ever responded to. Permalink
review image
East Hartford, CT | October 26 2006
Jane was perfectly clear and used a technique that worked perfectly for Molly's passive and timid personality. I like that there is no bribery and nothing physical. I would recommend Bark Busters because there was a noticable difference in my dog after just one session. I am happy I gave Bark Busters a chance. I honestly thought nothing would work and that working with Molly was impossible! Permalink
review image
Manchester | October 25 2006
Jane is very professional, yet friendly and personable. She assured me that the problem(s) were fixable. I enjoyed the experience very much. Worth every cent-I now have and love a very manageable dog-she and I are both less stressed. She knows her place!!!! Permalink
review image
Middletown | October 25 2006
On outstanding professional presentation. Permalink