Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Macomb | August 13 2007
We have 4 dogs (basset, 2 Lab mix, and St. Bernard). We had problems with each dog individually and then also as a pack. We thought we were training them, when in reality the dogs were training us. Our house had become very noisy with the dogs creating chaos and us making noise trying to stop the chaos. We called John & Sharron on recommendation of our wonderful vet (Cageside Manner) and we couldn't be more pleased. We saw a HUGE improvement within the first hour of John & Sharron coming out and with our daily practice, things just keep getting better and better. They have REAL knowledge & experience and offer REAL usable solutions that before our eyes actually work! If you are committed to having a more orderly, relaxed, loving home for your dog(s).... Ya gotta call John & Sharron! Permalink
review image
George and Donna H Cypress, Texas | August 12 2007
Bob is a very affable, nice gentleman. The results were excellent with this natural training method, it is very dog and people friendly. Thanks ! Permalink
review image
Verona | August 11 2007
Linda was very clear & she was so patient with us! We are still in shock over the immediate response in both dogs. Our dogs have always been rewarded with treats- how great to have them respond with out them! We are amazed over the whole experience, and have already recommended Bark Busters! We wish we had done the training sooner- for us and our very content and relaxed dogs! Permalink
review image
Cross Plains | August 11 2007
Very easy training to follow & to explain to our family members. Bailey walked much better on a leash & barking less by the end of the training. No more yelling, which was so stressful on all of us. We can't believe how easy it is. Linda is very kind and really cares about you and your dog. The program really works, wish I heard about this sooner. Linda Conrad explains things really well, calm, but very firm. Bailey responded well! Permalink
review image
Caledonia | August 11 2007
We were amazed at the quick response. Gus responds very well to the training techniques. I believe shelters would not be filled with dogs if people learned Bark Busters behavior training. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 10 2007
Great experience - I learned a lot in my 15+ years in the veterinary field. It was an eye opener. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe | August 09 2007
As a veterinarian I have always been uncomfortable with "dominance" training methods. This technique is great and I am comfortable with it. The change in a few hours was amazing. Permalink
review image
Blauvelt, NY | August 08 2007
We have been searching for a way to reach our dog and Bark Busters has now provided us with the tools we have always needed. Thank you. Permalink
Quincy | August 08 2007
Jason is very fun and easy to listen to as well as to talk to. My family and I were amazed with the immediate results. It seems so easy and simple once you understand and think like a dog. It was very enjoyable and interesting. I learned many facts that amazed me. I would most definitely [recommend Bark Busters] -- it was an excellent experience. Bark Busters is one of the most unique, natural, fun and easy trainings I have ever experienced. Jason rocks! Permalink
Orlando | August 07 2007
I can tell Jim loves his work. He explained the techniques very clearly to me and not only is my dog Roxanne trainable, SO AM I! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and Roxanne responded to my commands. It's absolutely workable and I can do this!!! I am growling and Roxanne is sitting, staying and obeying! Permalink