Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | June 20 2007
I have 2 miniature dachshunds who are known as the Barker Brothers by some family and friends. After having Bark Busters come over, I'm confident in saying we are well on our way to changing that moniker. I'm already seeing results after a few days! Thank you Patrick for giving us the necessary tools to become the leaders of our house. Permalink
review image
Oregon | June 19 2007
Immediate and effective results--amazing! Linda was excellent, both as a listener and instructor! Permalink
review image
New Glarus | June 19 2007
Great results...a new dog!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 18 2007
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing, we learned about pack law and being Reggie's, our French bull dog, leader. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because you learn a lot about how a dog thinks. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2007
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We were absolutely pleased by the natural training techniques, no pain we us or our dog. We observed noticeable results from our Old English sheepdog, Lily, by the ed of the training. Patrick's explanation of Bark Busters training techniques were easy to follow. He made sure we understand. We hope to see continuing results. Permalink
review image
veterinary office manager | June 18 2007
I took my pet to an 8-week class and didn't get the results in the 8 weeks I received in the first day [with Bark Busters]! I could not believe the results after just one day. Bark Busters natural training techniques are a lot more humane than other options that are out there. Permalink
review image
Sloatsburg | June 18 2007
We were very pleased with their sudden change after two hours. I wish I knew about this training 10 years ago! Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 18 2007
Jim was very thorough in explaining the training techniques to me and I was pleased to see IMMEDIATE RESULTS with my dogs. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and I am pleased with the natural, non-physical approach. I am recommending Jim and Bark Busters as I feel the the service is very effective and Jim is very enjoyable and personable too. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 18 2007
I was amazed by the results in only a few hours. Permalink
review image
Barbara V Placitas, New Mexico | June 18 2007
Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling