Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1531

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle was very good at explaining the "whys and wherefores." There is immediate response from the dogs and we feel the future is bright!! Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | August 18 2006
There was a change in my dog's behavior immediately. I really learned a lot on how to train my dog. Permalink
review image
Newburgh, NY | August 18 2006
We were pleased with the information and techniques we received today! Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 18 2006
review image
Blauvelt, NY | August 18 2006
We have been searching for a way to reach our dog and Bark Busters has now provided us with the tools we have always needed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | August 18 2006
I really liked the training techniques that were used. They were easy to follow and were very effective. I am extremely happy with the initial results and have the utmost confidence that Zoe's bad behavior will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Nyack, NY | August 18 2006
We loved Michelle. She was great - very professional and informative. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 18 2006
System is easy to understand and use. Very good response from Genesis to training. Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | August 18 2006
Thank you very much for your training. My trainer, Michelle McCarthy, did a very good job in explaining the program, teaching and supervising. My two Manchester Terriers responded immediately to the training. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | August 18 2006
George is a lot smarter than we thought. He responded well to the lesson. I was surprised at how well he picked things up. Permalink