Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1558

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mrs D Greensboro, North Carolina | January 06 2007
This was very easy to follow and the dogs picked it up quickly. The natural training is a wonderful way to teach instead of corrective techniques that only work when the apparatus is available. This was not only interesting and effective but enjoyable. My dogs showed tremendous results just after the first training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
East Lansing, MI | January 05 2007
Our dog, Jake, was a very lovable dog with reasonably good behavior, but the little things started adding up and then over more time they escalated and he developed new habits. Many trainers told us he was too old to train at age 7½ years. When I spoke with Kendra, she explained why that wasn't true. We put our faith in Kendra and Bark Busters Home Training and were NOT disappointed. She covered everything thing and they will help with anything in the future for no additional charge. I love the life of dog guarantee. We love and enjoy Jake much more as do our friends and children. Our only regret is the money wasted on group obedience classes over the years! We highly recommend Kendra - it was worth every single cent. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable! We were very surprised by how quickly Shadow responded. He seemed relieved to no longer have to be the boss. Connie is a wonderful teacher and very "into" this work. Permalink
review image
Pearland, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! Communicating with the pups on their level really makes all the difference. It was not only a great learning experience, but also a miracle. Bella and Sedona, our incessant barkers, are now quiet and mannerly. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has trouble with their dogs. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were VERY impressed with Connie's work. By the time Connie left, Jake (14 wks) was doing sit, stay and down with just a voice command and praise. The training was very interesting and enjoyable. Connie is definitely an asset to your company. With her help, we hope to make Jake a therapy dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! I didn't think Winston would respond, but he did. This is the most wonderful program--I learned so much about Winston and just dogs in general. Connie is great--very calm and truly loves our dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Extremely noticeable results! And it was all done without treats. I was getting frustrated with my dog. After one visit from Connie, his behavior completely turned around. The training techniques are so simple, but were SO effective with my dog. I am a very happy customer! I told Connie she is like the "super-nanny" of dogs. I am already telling my relatives, my co-workers and my friends. It is the most amazing thing I have ever seen! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Connie is a great teacher. Buddy responded to training techniques as though he had known them forever. By the next day, barking at the front door was down by 98%. Excellent, humane technique of discipline. Principles are simple and easily implemented. I was amazed at how quickly Buddy responded and paid attention to what he was supposed to do. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable results! I was amazed at the change during the first visit. Connie has such a calm, easy-going manner which is very helpful with nervous dogs and owners. My dog has been calmer and happier since the first visit. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Quick, easy and fun! Gracey showed remarkable progress after just one lesson. We are looking forward to enjoying our well-behaved dog! Permalink