Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jackson, WI | April 17 2007
Our therapist was on time, professional, knowledgeable and an excellent listener! We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | April 16 2007
I would recommend this program as I feel it has helped us to gain Coco's respect and follow the rules of the house. She listens well to the BAH and knows we mean business. Michelle is fantastic. Her knowledge and patience is the reason Coco has made such progress. We can't thank her enough! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | April 15 2007
Linda was very clear and plain in her explanations. Our dog's behavior is much better already! It is very simple and easy to use. Linda made the training fun and offered us praise as well as our dog. Linda is a gentle, competent trainer who showed us that training can be easy and enjoyable. Linda is very confident with her training and enjoys what she does, which is reflected in her work. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | April 15 2007
It's working and I'm optimistic for the first time! I was ready to give Henry to the Boston terrier rescue. Permalink
review image
Cross Plains, WI | April 15 2007
Easy to understand and to implement what we were told. Wow! What a different dog! The techniques are easy and effective. Watching how quickly Oscar changed from out of control to a pleasant pet in such a short time was rewarding. Oscar is his own testimonial for anyone who knew him before and sees him now! Permalink
review image
Highland, WI | April 15 2007
Nice presentation. The charts were helpful. Linda thoroughly explained everything. Changes with both dogs immediatley, working on different problem areas. Much more confortable to work in our own home where the problems occur. The technique is effective and easy to use. Works well with more than one dog. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | April 13 2007
Linda was extremely easy to work with. We saw results in the first 5 minutes of training! I almost cried when my dog Stew wouldn't budge an inch from my side while in a "Stay." Not even with when a bunch of treats were thrown in front of him! I have already told several people about Bark Busters and Linda. The entire process was very enjoyable...I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | April 13 2007
The dog did fine- I was the one who needed improvement. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | April 13 2007
We are thrilled with the results we have seen. Koda has responded extremely well to the training techniques. I loved the in-home training where Koda was in her own environment. We have seen immediate results. Permalink
Castle Rock | April 12 2007
What a wonderful experience! Kathy helped us understand how our dog, Clyde, thinks and within the first 15 minutes of using the Bark Busters tecdhniques, Clyde responded. No more rushing the door and jumping on our guests -- we are thrilled! Permalink