Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1564

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fresh Meadows, NY | March 09 2005
We have seen a huge improvement in our dog's behavior and feel that our dog has enjoyed the training and specialized attention we are giving him. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 09 2005
By the first night, I was able to stop and correct the annoying behaviors before they started. Now [Maximus] is more enjoyable to be around. Permalink
review image
East Islip, NY | March 09 2005
It really works! After one training session our 12-week old Chesapeake Bay Retriever really responded. Permalink
review image
Bayside, NY | March 09 2005
After one session, we noticed a big difference in our puppy's behavior. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 09 2005
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service, methods of training, and professionalism [of my trainer]. I'm truly grateful that I found Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Colombine, CO | February 20 2005
Our dogs have responded wonderfully to the treatment/therapy. They have continued to follow our commands. Permalink
review image
Highlands Ranch, CO | February 20 2005
Great job! We have so much more control now. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 20 2005
Cathy and Jeff were outstanding in the time, help and support that they gave us through Stanley's training. The change in Stanley is truly remarkable. Permalink
review image
Bloomfield, NJ | February 20 2005
By that night my dog was different! There was a huge change in just a few hours! My whole family is much happier. Permalink
review image
Smyrna, GA | February 10 2005
[Tom] is the fourth dog trainer I have hired. The first to have any results with my dog. Permalink