Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Leslie R
Leslie R Boynton Beach, Florida | April 05 2019
We had an amazing experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Mike & Natalie H
Mike & Natalie H Port St Lucie, Florida | April 05 2019
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Connie B
Connie B Lake Worth, Florida | April 05 2019
I found the training session simple yet impressive. I love the way the approach was on target. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Linda L
Linda L Des Moines, Polk, Iowa | April 04 2019
Excellent job and lots of ways to help my dog who is a yellow lab. Permalink
review image
Karan C San Antonio, Texas | April 04 2019
Phyllis quickly and accurately diagnosed the issues and gave clear solutions for areas of improvement. Best money we ever spent. I will absolutely recommend Phyllis every chance I get! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer H Rockledge, Florida | April 04 2019
Great session to stop annoying barking and having dogs come when called. You CAN teach an old dog new tricks! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Lyndsay D Louisville, Jefferson, Kentucky | April 03 2019
Doug was great. We learned so much! So pleased with the outcome. We learned to be better pet parents and help our boy with separation anxiety Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Alexandria S Staten Island, Richmond, New York | April 03 2019
Absolutely amazing! The best trainer out there! Rob loves animals, and shows that through his training techniques! Would highly recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! Maple & Ember were so cute. You guys did a great job during our session.
review image
Cindy S Washington, District of Columbia | April 03 2019
Andy is a great trainer - for my dog, Taffy, and for me! We concentrated on Taffy's barking in the back yard - her barking decreased significantly after the first session; and barking and jumping at guests at the front door - again, I learned to set a perimeter and Taffy has learned to stay outside until invited in! We've now started to stop her pulling on the leash while taking a walk. It's been a great experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Pulling
Trainer note from Andy : Thank you very much for the great review Cindy. I'm honored to be a part of your journey to becoming Taffy's pack leader!
review image
Divyeta C Richmond, Texas | April 03 2019
Very informative. Helped me be stronger & firm. Dog responded to the training on the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall