Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 165

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Melanie T Armonk, New York | April 14 2017
Nicole came to our place yesterday and was very well informed. We laid out a plan for our big puppy Gypsy and some things she is getting already! Can hardly wait to work on the other exercises she has given us. Thanks Nicole! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Nikki L
Nikki L Armonk, New York | April 14 2017
So effective! Nicole was amazing and really listened to what we needed to help fix some behavioral issues as well as inform us about why they act and do what they do! Could not be happier. Thank you Nicole!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Leeanna, Jeanette, Marv E Greenville, Michigan | April 14 2017
Chris is a delightful gal! She first sat with us and explained the techniques to be used, thus equipping us before we even approached our new dog. To our amazement, the effective methods we had just learned changed everything about our next interaction with the dog. He went from being a 70 lb rambunctious jumper to a self-controlled animal who proceeded to behave just as he should in each activity thereafter. We are looking forward to her next visit in which we will address other specific areas of training which we desire for him. "Thank you, Chris"...is an understatement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Leeanna, Jeanette, Marv E
Leeanna, Jeanette, Marv E Greenville, Michigan | April 14 2017
Chris is a delightful gal! She first sat with us and explained the techniques to be used, thus equipping us before we even approached our new dog. To our amazement, the effective methods we had just learned changed everything about our next interaction with the dog. He went from being a 70 lb rambunctious jumper to a self-controlled animal who proceeded to behave just as he should in each activity thereafter. We are looking forward to her next visit in which we will address other specific areas of training which we desire for him. "Thank you, Chris"...is an understatement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jena B
Jena B Garland, Texas | April 13 2017
Our dogs were displaying excessive barking and pushy behaviors. They had not responded to anything we had done but with the first training exercise they were responding to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Anil B Plano, Texas | April 13 2017
Very friendly, patient and explained clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Vik B Allen, Texas | April 13 2017
We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Jerry B Richardson, Texas | April 13 2017
Great Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Neal & Deb B
Neal & Deb B Rowlett, Texas | April 13 2017
He was very clear with instructions & demonstrating how training works. Wow! Immediate results! Very pleased with the natural training and I learned a lot about our human behaviors effect our dogs behavior. Absolutely interesting & enjoyable. We can keep our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan B Plano, Texas | April 13 2017
Jim is professional and very talented when working with us and our dog. He encouraged us to be consistent with our family rules and enjoy our new puppy. Our dog really enjoyed playing with Jim. This was a very helpful and thourgh first lesson. We all had fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management