Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Rockford | April 26 2006
We were extremely impressed with how quickly Kramer responded to the techniques. We have already recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | April 25 2006
Barry was extremely calm & patient not only with our dog Luci, but with me and Adam, as well. He explained thoroughly what Bark Busters is all about, dog psychology and the steps that we needed to take to become the "alpha." We could tell a big difference in just one session! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | April 25 2006
Thank you for your help! We are very impressed with the behavior we are seeing from Willy and Boomer. We can't wait to invite people over to our house again! (Especially those that saw our "confused" dogs before Bark Busters!) Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | April 25 2006
I had a dog that was uncontrollable on leash, who lunged at cars, has been aggressive towards people and dogs! Now he is not! I was a morning away from putting this dog down. Now he is a quiet member of our family. I also have a puppy that is on the road to being obediant! Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | April 25 2006
My Dakota was one year old when she came from the shelter. The first two weeks Dakota would sit by the door and bark at anything that moved. She was hyper and demanded a great deal of attention. After Barry's first visit, she became an ANGEL! Now, Dakota stays away from the door and most of the time sits quietly by my side. I'm impressed with her improvement after only one visit and I owe it all to Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Senoia, GA | April 25 2006
Barry is great, and I have a well-behaved puppy because of Bark Busters! Worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | April 25 2006
Before Barry came to work with Patch and I, I hated to have company. Patch was very aggressive when someone came to the door, and his barking was almost intolerable. Within the first hour of our session, Barry had helped me understand and start to resolve Patch's behaviors. I was so impressed, I called a friend that evening to recommend Bark Busters to her! Permalink
review image
Ellenwood, GA | April 25 2006
Barry was very nice and patient in teaching us the proper way to train our Wiemereiner puppy, Ozzie. He was very thorough and there was a difference in Ozzie in the first 5 minutes. Thank you, Barry! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | April 25 2006
Barry was very good with all the training techniques and always had answers to my problems. Trust me - Ruger is becoming a very well mannered English Bulldog thanks to the Bark Busters training! Permalink
review image
Clackamas, OR | April 24 2006
I am a Bark Buster Believer! Lisa came to our house on Friday to get us started on training our 1-yr-old German Shorthaired Pointer. We have taken the advice that Lisa gave us and have used it consistently. It has been just three days and it is as if we have a completely different dog. Roxy, the dog, used to pull me on the leash to the point where she would be choking and coughing. I have taken her for walks during the last three days and she walks next to me without tension in her collar. She used to jump about 5 feet in the air at the front door when someone arrived. (ask Lisa, she was a witness!) Roxy now sits back and waits without barking and without jumping on the people when they come in. If we are not home she will bark at the door, but when she sees that it is us, she sits down and waits for us to come in. I was in tears the other day when Roxy and I were walking because it truly was a completely different and very pleasurable experience. One that I wasn't sure I would ever be able to have with her. I am looking forward to the continued progress that Roxy will make as we continue our training. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to allow my dog the freedom to be a dog and a wonderful companion! Permalink