Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Rockville, MD | July 18 2006
Glenda did an excellent job of explaining the techniques and why Bark Busters uses them. I was very impressed by the improvement after just one session. It is a kinder way to train your puppy. Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | July 18 2006
Glenda was an excellent and patient trainer...changed our everday lives! Permalink
review image
N. Potomac, MD | July 18 2006
It was very easy to understand. Glenda does a great job of presenting the information. I saw a major improvement well before the session was over. It was much better than having to have plenty of treats or using lots of words they don't understand. If Glenda can help my Snowflake she can help any dog. Permalink
review image
Balitmore, MD | July 10 2006
My husband was quite skeptical at first of the training methods used by Bark Busters, but after Anne was at our house for just 5 minutes, he was a believer. It was truly amazing how quickly our dogs were listening and calmly sitting at our sides. We are now on our way to having two well behaved family members and we owe it all to Anne and Bark Busters. We have been telling everyone we know about how wonderful and effective Bark Busters is. Thank you, Anne! Permalink
review image
Washington, DC | July 07 2006
I have had dogs for many years, and this is without a doubt the best training method and experience I've had and definitely the most effective. I was honestly amazed by the significant behavioral change that I saw in my dogs, especially one who had been resistant to training previously. Permalink
review image
Gail T Houston, Texas | July 06 2006
I've been to other trainers, but this one is by far the easiest to follow and understand. I am in total amazement with the immediate results. I like not having to rely on treats. Thanks to Bark Busters, I feel my stress level coming down already. Permalink
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
I will definitely recommend this method. It works from the first day. I was shocked how fast it started to work. Permalink
review image
Cypress, TX | July 05 2006
Bob answered our questions and was very patient. I will recommend Bark Busters because I saw it work and it was not cruel, no punishment or food rewards (built on a new relationshio of respect for my leadership). Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Can't believe how well it works ! We'll definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Houston, TX | July 05 2006
It was exciting to see the transformation!! I'm looking forward to the happy days with our dog. Permalink