Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Deborah S Wylie, 41, Texas | December 20 2018
Great training for me and my dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Ann M Milford, New Haven, Connecticut | December 20 2018
Richard and Vicki have been so wonderful. There has always been prompt response to my emails or phone calls followed up with an appointment time. I would highly recommend their services! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Rich V Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
No comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laura S Rio Rancho, New Mexico | December 20 2018
Charlie is like a whole different dog. He's calm,he sits at our feet to be picked up and the barking is very minimal. Some days not at all.We are Very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Valerie K
Valerie K Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
This training changed our dog in one day! It was so simple to follow and we have had excellent results. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Teddy, the 10-month old Teddy Bear, only had a single lesson. This client was recommended to us by neighbors who had two big labradors whom we had also trained in 2018.
review image
Avyss N Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
We were so impressed with the training and how well Oliver responded in the first week and are excited to see the same with Finn. We can see it working and that's so satisfying after years of frustration. Colin and June are so knowledgeable and have given us great advice and answers to our many questions. So thankful to have found this company and our amazing trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two dogs owned by a young couple, whose commitment to their dogs impressed us both. Their dogs used to be stressed, but not now, and this is at least in part due to the commitment shown by their owners.
review image
Lauren M San Antonio, Texas | December 19 2018
We have seen 100% difference in our dog's behavior. If you are stressed out about your dog, make this investment, it is worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jean R Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
shirley L GLADWYNE, Pennsylvania | December 18 2018
Michael is a wonderful dog trainer. He did a wonderful job not only training my dog but teaching me the owner how to bring the best out of my dog. Michael's level of service is one of the highest I've experienced. I would highly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Monica B Richmond, Texas | December 18 2018
Excellent job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall