Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Pearland, TX | August 14 2006
Connie is such a joy to work with. She listens to my issues with my dogs and has been very successful in fixing the problems. She has guided me to change certain things with my three pugs and miraculously they are more obedient. In fact she stopped one of my dogs annoying behaviors in just the first visit(barking at the door bell, and jumping on people). I highly recommend Connie. I feel she is genuine, honest and truly is a dog whisperer (like Cesar Milan). Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 14 2006
We had taken the test online and our dog received a D. After one night, almost an A!!! We saw results immediately. We were very impressed with the training experience. We observed night and day results with our dog. Simple basic techniques. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 14 2006
We are able to enjoy our dogs again. Thank you! Our dogs respond well to the training aids. We are so glad that Cheryl brought her dog Cocoa to help us out. We worked in different area and scenerios- it really helped! We would recommend Bark Busters and already have!! It seems like our dogs had every kind of problem that a dog could have and you helped us with them all! Cheryl was friendly and professional and we've already seen big improvements!! Permalink
review image
Charlottesville, VA | August 14 2006
We didn't think there was any hope for our alpha dog's behavior. After learning the techniques from Mark and the simple "laws of the pack" we had a completely different dog. We only required 2 visits to gain control! We can never say thank you enough!! Now that we're out of the Northern Virginia area, I'm sorry to see that there's no franchise in Charlottesville. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
Igby's barking greatly reduced and he was able to sit and stay for the very first time in his life! Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
I learned a lot about proper training techniques for my dogs and how to handle some of the stickier situations without making it worse. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The results were amazing. My old dog can learn new tricks! The natural training techniques were very important to me. I don't believe in "force" training. It was easy to follow, makes total sense and the guarantee is unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The pack mentality is realistic and comfortable to apply and the convenience of home training is excellent. Everyone needs to have control over their animals. Permalink