Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Grantville, GA | February 03 2005
Before Bark Busters, Charlie walked us on his leash - now we walk Charlie! Barry is helping us gain much more control over our dog and now our home is a happier place to be! Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego, OR | February 03 2005
I knew I had my work cut out for me when I acquired two male Weimaraners. With the techniques taught by Bark Busters put into daily training, the outcome is amazing. The simplicity of the 100% non-physical drills will blow you away! I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego, OR | February 03 2005
The Holzers were very helpful and professional. Libby is a different dog. No more "front door" nightmares. Permalink
review image
West Linn, OR | February 03 2005
We never thought we would ever have such well-behaved dogs! We are thrilled with your service and would highly recommend this training program to everyone with a dog. Thank you for all your help! Permalink
review image
West Linn, OR | February 03 2005
We purchased our dog when he was 1 yr. old. He had some very bad behaviors, including biting. The first day of training, he immediately responded to the techniques of Bark Busters. The whole family is not afraid as before and now is in charge! Thank you for a great company. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
We especially appreciated Max's attention to each dog's individual behavior patterns and his insights into their group dynamic. Max's work is a testament to the Bark Busters philosophy of 'thinking' like a canine and positive reinforcement. Permalink
review image
Alpharetta, GA | February 03 2005
Never owning a pet before, I wanted to train our puppy correctly from the beginning. Max gave me the knowledge & confidence to train our dog the best way for both of us. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
Our exuberant, energetic Vizsla has become a totally new dog thanks to Max. We can relax and enjoy her companionship and we don't have to worry about her jumping up on guests. We also appreciate Max's follow-up. Permalink
review image
Norcross, GA | February 03 2005
Max showed me how to work with my dogs with simple techniques, which cut down on frustration. It made being with our pets enjoyable instead of wanting to avoid training. We now have direction and understanding of how to build good habits. Permalink
review image
Decatur, GA | February 03 2005
I love this system! I saw immediate results. The day after my training a friend dropped by the house. I could not believe how well behaved my dogs were. I hardly recognized them. I am also a big fan of the non-physical correction used. Permalink