Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Glen Rock, NJ | February 07 2005
The trainers are very knowledgeable and supportive, the techniques are easy to follow and the convenience of working in your own home is a huge advantage. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 07 2005
Bark Busters has a wonderful understanding of how dogs think. I saw a huge difference in the first day with ours, so did our neighbors. If only we had started with Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | February 07 2005
Things are going very well and I am very satisfied! I am extremely impressed. Sebastian is responding so well his behavior is much improved and the methods are working wonderfully. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | February 07 2005
It is amazing how quickly the training turned my wild dog into a submissive angel. Within one hour my dog now listens to me and wants to please me. It's the easiest training I have encountered, and I have spent over $1,500 in other training that didn't work. Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | February 07 2005
As a vet tech for 14 years, I feel very confident in recommending your services to our clients who need assistance in training. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | February 07 2005
Ruby's attitude did a 180 degrees! She now shows me respect and minds us better. All this after just one training. I cannot wait to finish with the program. Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | February 03 2005
Barry was very knowledgeable and sincere. His love for animals is obvious and made us feel at ease during the training sessions. Our dogs responded very positively to Barry. We are successfully incorporating the Bark Busters program into our everyday lives. Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | February 03 2005
Barry trained us how to correct all of Tia's problems & we have a well behaved dog. Our neighbors ask, "What have you done to Tia?" They are amazed! I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | February 03 2005
The time you took with our family was greatly appreciated. We feel very hopeful regarding Boulder's future in our family. Permalink
review image
Sargent, GA | February 03 2005
I saw results right away after Barry left. I was very amazed! Permalink