Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 18

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Victoria L
Victoria L West Palm Beach, Florida | May 06 2018
Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught are great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Amy M
Amy M Lake Worth, Florida | May 06 2018
I was amazed with how well Lara responded to the training. Marc was great in teaching me and leaving me with the tools to get Lara where she needs to be especially with our cat Smokey. Looking forward to seeing her behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Whitney S Spotsylvania, Virginia | May 05 2018
Well informed and polite trainer. Willing to spend time with my puppy and with my husband and myself explaining what to do and why. I would recommend Lee Trimble . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Margaret R North Miami, Florida | May 05 2018
OMGOSH, OMGOSH!!!!!! I wish I could give Luis Escobar 10 stars!!!!!!!!! I was anxiously awaiting today for Luis to train my German Shepherd, Heidi!! Luis showed me, how to get Heidi to do the behavior I want her to do and we didn't even use any commands!! This Bark Busters is AWESOME, Luis is AWESOME!!!! I am so excited about working with my dog now, without me getting so frustrated with her!!!!! Thank you Bark Busters!!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much. Your words and giving hope to “The Untrainable” is what truly motivates me to dedicate my life and efforts to helping dogs and dog owners. Thank you!
david F
david F mercer island, Washington | May 05 2018
Working with David was a pleasant and rewarding experience. Not only is he a very nice guy, he was able to form an instant connection with Ginger. His advice was easy to follow, and has had a lasting impact on Ginger's behavior. I highly recommend David! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sandi T
Sandi T Irvine, California | May 05 2018
I had a wonderful experience working with Lisa from Bark Busters and learning how to be a better dog owner. I found her to be very knowledgeable about using humane training methods which helped me a great deal in training my fear-aggressive dog. Clearly I was the one who needed the training as much as my dog did as I was allowing her to be the one in charge instead of me. But things are different now. After 3 full training sessions I have gained control over my dog's behaviors in our home and she is improving every day on our walks. I am very thankful to Lisa and Bark Busters for the service they provided me at a very crucial time for me. Thanks to her training I have learned the tools to provide Leylah the security she needs so that she doesn't have to be protective of me. I learned how to be the "Alpha" member of the house and I find that it even has helped me be more sure about myself in other areas as well. Thank you , Lisa, so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Nelson and Lisa : Dear Sandi, Leylah was rehabilitated through your courage, motivation & willingness to use my training methods. Thank you for choosing Bark Busters! I noted a huge change, for the better, in both of you. Your love for and dedication to Leylah made the positive change happen! Best wishes!
review image
Joanie S Mahopac, New York | May 05 2018
Just starting out with Nicole from Bark Busters- I was impressed with the first session and my dog Bella's positive reaction to all the ground covered. Nicole was friendly, professional and well in control of the evaluation and training. Our first session was very productive. After observing Bella Nicole quickly customized the session around Bella's personality and training needs. I'm now training Bella daily following the program Nicole outlined for me. I feel confident and look forward to continued progress and meeting with Nicole for reinforcement and more training techniques. My goal is to create a more solid relationship with Bella where she's both obedient and happy. I'm pleased I found Bark Busters and believe the program will help me achieve my goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda V Bridgeport, Pennsylvania | May 04 2018
Donald is extremely professional and knowledgeable. We have two large breed dogs I knew we needed some direction in obedience training. Our dogs have never been better. Donald gave us the direction that we needed so that we could have well behaved attentive dogs. We have to Cane Corsos, before Donald they listened when they want it to and needed treats to respond. Now that we have Donald our dogs listen to us because they want to not because they feel as though they will get a treat in return. When we take them out for a walk so we don't need to pack our pockets full of dog treats our dogs are waiting for our Direction. I intend to continue to work with Donald and my dogs confidently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Connie C Naples, Florida | May 04 2018
June and Colin were very helpful with Beau - They worked well together and taught me a few things to aide in teaching Beau in spite of all the interruptions around the house on that particular day. Delightful and not at all forceful or mean. I have a lot to learn. I am looking forward to working with them again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Leila M
Leila M Longwood, Florida | May 04 2018
Piper responded very well to her new training. We are very excited to continue with her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking