Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Carol & Mike S
Carol & Mike S Boynton Beach, Florida | May 17 2021
Eye opening, interesting approach to training & remarkable success on our first visit. It will take a lot of practice and patients. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Nina P Dove Canyon, California | May 17 2021
Wonderful first session. Our dogs responded to the training techniques right away, and we learned a lot about our new puppies natures. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Nina was really a pleasure to work with and so were her two adorable pups! They will grow up to be very well behaved and I am looking forward to seeing the progress.
Rob and Michelle P
Rob and Michelle P Winter Garden, Florida | May 16 2021
John made everything so easy! We now have the tools we need to address our concerns. The best thing is that if we still have issues, we can call for support, We were impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Malcolm P
Malcolm P Jupiter, Florida | May 15 2021
Well explained on the reason why & I like the plan moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tiffany L
Tiffany L Winter Springs, Florida | May 15 2021
John was attentive and eager to help us with our animals. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Zoe H Boynton Beach, Florida | May 15 2021
Karen introduced us to whole new perspective on how to train! She was very informative and thorough! I highly appreciated it and can't wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Tina N Mission Viejo, California | May 15 2021
Great training, communication and understanding the bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Charlie and Marilee responded very well to the training session and I am very pleased with the timing and communication that Tina has with them. They are going to be very well and improved dogs in no time!
review image
Grand C Irvine, California | May 15 2021
I was blown away by the immediate change in behavior by my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really happy to help Chan with the toilet training and also address the behavioral issues with his pups. They are responding very well and look forward to seeing there progress in the future.
review image
Chris H Yorktown Heights, Westchester, New York | May 14 2021
When our rescue dog began to show signs of aggression in the house we were unsure of what to do. We wanted to help him and make him feel comfortable in our home, while also keeping our family safe. Unsure where to turn, we reached out to Nicole and have been working with her for close to a year now. The progress our dog has made (as well as our other two dogs who we didn't initially think needed that much training) has been priceless. Simply put, Nicole's approach to training has been exactly what we had hoped for. She is well versed in a variety of training exercises because all dogs are different and some respond better to certain things. When we first began training with our dog Copper he was terrified to even be outside. He was hypersensitive to certain noises, specifically large passing trucks and horns. He would cower at the back door outside, or if he heard one of these noises while in the house, would have a barking fit out of fear. Working with Nicole has allowed him to flourish and while he still has some work to do, he no longer barks at these noises and loves to stay outside and play. The exercises and training Nicole teaches are simple enough for anyone to handle as long as you are committed to helping your dog. She is extremely professional, quick to respond to any questions, and makes herself available to fit your schedule. She will come to your home or a neutral site such as a park. I would recommend Nicole to anyone who is having any difficulty with your dog, from a larger issue like we were having, to just trying to get your dog to listen to you. Nicole's passion for training is evident, and she can help you get to where you want to with your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Nicole : Thanks, Chris! I'm so pleased with the progress that your pups have made, especially Copper! You guys have done all the right things by following the training program and doing your homework, and you can see how that translates into great results :)
Lane C
Lane C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | May 14 2021
Marc did an exceptional job training us on how to speak Zeke's language. In a matter of minutes Zeke had mastered the rules of engagement. We are working on our part equally as well. We are confident that Zeke will continue to grow and develop his behavioral modifications. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management