Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Milford, MI | June 19 2006
Excellent instructions, easy to understand, excellent communication skills, she is great. Permalink
review image
Farmington, MI | June 19 2006
Her approach was great..I would definately recommend Bark Busters because of the easy to understand techniques and the results that CAN be acheived. Permalink
review image
Frank P Houston, Texas | June 15 2006
It is inconceivable to believe the simple plan works, but it does. It's been over two months and it's still working, better every day. Thanks Bob Permalink
review image
Rockville, MD | June 14 2006
Jack, our 7-mo-old German Shepherd, had trained us to fulfill his every want!! In the 6 weeks we had him prior to our training session, he was basically running our home! It is so amazing how much more we enjoy eachothers company and how much calmer he is!! He is more relaxed since he has realized that we are in charge! Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2006
Thank you for teaching us to speak and understand canine. "Noticeable results" at the end of the lesson is an understatement! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | June 08 2006
Zoe is really responding well. Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee is awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | June 08 2006
We were "blown away" by the quick results! We were amazed that Leia was making changes in a few hours :) Our dog is becoming a better dog each and every day since the training as we continue to work with her. Jeff & Cathy were excellent and we're so happy that we did the Bark Busters training Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | June 07 2006
Barry was Awesome! Our dog responded immediately to him. He explained everything very well and continues to be very supportive during subsequent training. Our home is so much calmer now that we have a puppy who behaves! Permalink
review image
McDonough, GA | June 07 2006
We were very happy with the thorough presentation and behavioral lessens given. Our dog Samuel responded quickly to Barry's technique. Working with the whole family has been an added plus! Highly recommended! Thank you, Don, Judy, Haylie, Sarah, and yes, Samuel. Permalink
review image
Locust Grove, GA | June 07 2006
Barry is very friendly and patient. The dogs respond to him well and his instruction has made our training process very painless. We have 5 dogs that we could not have in the same space. After training, we are all a "happy family" Thank you! Kudos! Permalink