Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Dianne G
Dianne G North Palm Beach, Florida | May 11 2019
It was amazing to see 4 dog's stop barking in one session. The four of them were driving us crazy. Marc is an excellent trainer. We saw how easy it could be to control 4 dog's at once to listen, behave and not invade our space. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amber W Vero Beach, Florida | May 11 2019
I was amazed and look forward to practicing what Karen taught me today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joey N Damon, Texas | May 11 2019
Unbelievable results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ginny M
Ginny M Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | May 11 2019
James has been amazing with our pack. From the very first visit, we saw a huge difference in their behavior. They were calm, submissive and ready & willing to obey us. We never realized that they were behaving badly until we saw what they SHOULD be acting like. Life is a lot more relaxing in our world since we met James! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Brittany P
Brittany P Tallahassee, Florida | May 10 2019
Leigh Ann was wonderful! She taught me and my roommate to respond to my dog Ozzy's behaviors in a positive and productive way. After one week, Ozzy is walking by my side during walks and his leash reactivity towards people is getting progressively better. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Donece K Richmond, Texas | May 10 2019
We saw remarkable results in a very short time. What a wonderful training method. So easy to learn!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Laura P
Laura P Goose Creek, Berkeley, South Carolina | May 09 2019
We are very thankful we found Bark Busters, James has done a great job of teaching us how to train Rolex. He made it possible for us to be able to keep Rolex & not have to give him up. It’s just been a month & on James 2nd visit w us he was very happy with Rolex's behavior. You can tell how much he cares for the dogs & that he enjoys his job. Rolex was my son's dog & when he bit my daughter-in-law on her lips & she had to get stitches he called me crying saying he had to give Rolex up. I looked into what help we could get for Rolex & that’s when I found James & Michelle. I called & talked to Michelle & she made me feel like they could help us. We went to get Rolex & the next week James was here to help us with him. We also have another dog Jeters, and we got some great tips on how to stop him from barking so much & to behave when we come in & out of our house. It’s been the best experience we could have hoped for, Rolex is doing amazing & we couldn’t be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Kristen B
Kristen B Dade City, Pasco, Florida | May 09 2019
Joanne was amazing from the first time she met Piper. Her techniques started to work from day 1 and Piper's unwanted behaviors are getting better by the day. We are so thankful that we chose Joanne to help us with Piper! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
David T
David T Port St Lucie, Florida | May 09 2019
Easy to follow the training instructor. The experience was very good. Never thought we could get our dog's to obey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Clarissa S
Clarissa S Delray Beach, Florida | May 09 2019
Stella listened and caught on very easily. She has not barked or stood up in the whole session. She is acting like a new dog already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting