Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Chris A
Chris A San Clemente, California | August 23 2021
Josh has restored our confidence in our dog's ability to behave well. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We cannot wait to move forward with our training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great first session, Houdini is a very confident German Shepperd so we have our work cut out for us. He is also responsive and very smart so I am sure he will be a well behaved pup. Chris was doing very well with our training techniques as well which will create an ease of training.
Tammy & Lin M
Tammy & Lin M Goodyear, Arizona | August 22 2021
We’re amazed at how much we learned in just the first visit! Michelle is great & had Uso under her spell in minutes! We’re excited to watch him progress into a great dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving a review for me. It was really fun to work with Uso. I know he will grow into a wonderful big boy and steadfast companion. Keep up the homework and see you soon!
Kita W
Kita W Kyle, Hays, Texas | August 22 2021
Amanda is a BOSS!! Our little Cavapoo loved her from the day she walked through our front door. He definitely responds to the techniques she has taught us. She started with him at 2 months old and he is now 4 months responding to all the techniques she showed us. She is professional, personable and a lot of fun. Being first time dog owners, she has answered pet care questions outside training. We look forward to her working with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Ashley M Palm Springs, California | August 22 2021
Karen provided many amazing foundational tools in our first session, laying the groundwork for our training plan. We loved our first session with Karen and feel we are already on a good path for our training work with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jesus R
Jesus R Kissimmee, Florida | August 22 2021
Amazing how fast my dogs learn the way the trainer taught us how to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Hannah A
Hannah A Winter Garden, Florida | August 21 2021
We are already amazed at our initial consult. John was very detailed in explaining how we can set our best foot forward, and have a better relationship with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cort G
Cort G Ladera Ranch, California | August 21 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson, Kumbo responded very quickly to the training techniques. Cort was very pleased as well with how both dogs were listening to him in just a couple hours.
review image
KJ T Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2021
Jeff took the time to address the individual needs of each dog. He's also given us tools to help them understand that we are in control. I can see it going a long way in getting things under control in our house. Permalink
review image
Trinda L Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2021
Very personal and informative. Looking forward to well behaved dogs. Permalink
review image
Lacey C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 20 2021
Amazing training session very informative and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall