Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 194

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ken E Tallahassee, Florida | January 27 2017
Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Becky T Mitchellville, Iowa | January 27 2017
Definitely have a better understanding of dogs behaviors, speaking dog, etc. Deb and the online information made sense to me and mentally prepared me for the training exercises. Deb was excellent at demonstrating the training exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | January 26 2017
Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 14-year old poodle - single lesson
review image
Ken E Tallahassee, Florida | January 26 2017
Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Bethany C Sugar Land, Texas | January 26 2017
The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Justin M
Justin M North Haven, Connecticut | January 25 2017
I was very pleased w/what I learned. Even more impressed what I learned as a homeowner/alpha. My mother who saw Opie last weekend said even she noticed a great improvement in Opie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Sandra W Lexington, Kentucky | January 25 2017
Kendra was amazing. She clearly explained how we needed to communicate with Sasha like a dog would so that Sasha would understand us. It worked immediately. She guided us through each task such as sits and stays, no jumping, stopping her crazy barking, teaching Sasha to not run to the front door, walking without pulling, etc.. She was patient, encouraging and even interjected humor. Sasha truly seems happier now that she knows what we expect of her. We are definitely happier! And, the homework was clearly lined out for us on a calendar so very easy to follow. We would highly recommend Kendra without reservation. 100% pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Francine T Goodyear, Arizona | January 25 2017
Michelle was awesome. She came to our home on a Sunday to bring a Halti so I could walk the dog as my husband is the only one that can walk him because he's so strong. Sparton still doesn't care for it, but we did go for a little walk to the mail box last night and I was able to control him. He ended up doing great! So now he knows when I say let's go for a walk he comes over and let's me put the Halti on him. We wouldn't have been able to handle him without Michelle's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Alex M
Alex M Mokena, Illinois | January 24 2017
Vicky was incredible with our puppy and our older dog. She is so helpful and great with training. She is so knowledgeable and so friendly. She has helped with Luca so very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Amy T Naples, Florida | January 24 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting