Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 194

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mary Lynn T Knoxville, Tennessee | March 23 2017
Connie gave us a great deal of easily understandable information on our first visit. She walked us through each aspect of the training and helped us feel comfortable with the program. We were amazed at how well the BAH growl worked! Franklin responded well to Connie and is doing great with the program so far. We are extremely pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other
review image
Asis A Richmond, Texas | March 23 2017
Excellent trainer. Very calm and patient. We thoroughly enjoyed and learned from the training. Pat was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alicia B
Alicia B Seattle, Washington | March 22 2017
The training started to work almost instantaneously. I felt like Cloe was a lost cause and there was never going to be a way to train her, and after the first visit with David Wiley I've seen so much improvement with her, and it's building a much stronger relationship between both of us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Chris E Columbia, Maryland | March 22 2017
My 7 month old labrador was out of control! I saw changes after Marsha's first visit and intend on continuing with the natural methods she taught me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Julie R Fulton, Maryland | March 22 2017
My bichon was not housetrained and chewed my glasses, cellphone and shoes. Rather than rehome her, I looked into training and knew that it needed to be in my home, as group classes would not address her issues. So happy I had Marsha Engel as my trainer! She has been very instructive and attentive, as well as effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Garrett P Silver Spring, Maryland | March 22 2017
A coworker could not keep Maggie anymore and I offerred her a new home. She came with the Bark Buster guarantee so I contacted Marsha to come train me as to the methods. So glad I did! Problems solved! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Kaitlyn C
Kaitlyn C Norristown, Pennsylvania | March 22 2017
Jeri was very patient with Maddie who is a very shy dog. She gave us a lot of great techniques to try. Maddie started picking up the basic commands within the first couple of days. Even though Maddie is still struggling with getting potty trained, Jeri is always just an email away. Nice to know you have knowledgeable support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen B Lockport, Illinois | March 21 2017
We are extremely happy with the results so far! Vicky is great and very knowledgeable! Our dogs is responding well to the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat H Ellicott City, Maryland | March 20 2017
My family was skeptical that behavioral therapy would work but wanted to try before medicating our dog. Gabby had bad separation anxiety and would break out of her crate and destroy furniture and woodwork. She also was a bad puller on leash and would hurt my shoulder. Marsha Engel came for the first lesson and by the end of two hours we could see a difference! It's been several months and Gabby has continued to improve. She doesn't need to be crated at all, she just sleeps while we're gone, and she walks beside us with a loose leash. We couldn't be happier and highly recommend Bark Buster methods! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Valerie B Oxon Hill, Maryland | March 20 2017
My labrador was very unruly and didn't listen to commands. After one lesson he was calmer and more attentive! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting