Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Brenda S Thomasville, Georgia | September 17 2021
Enjoyed our time with Leigh Ann and my husband and I both feel encouraged that we will be able to gain control of the two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Lindsey : Libby and Nana were stars at their first session! I can’t wait to watch their continued progress.
Bill B
Bill B Jensen Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Casual, effective, fun and exceeds expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kristian R
Kristian R Vero Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Huge progress in one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda C
Linda C Delray Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Karen was very patient, answered all my questions and was helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jessica G
Jessica G Boca Raton, Florida | September 17 2021
I was unsure what to expect but with in minutes I could already see the training working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Xiomara L Suisun, California | September 17 2021
Karen was wonderful. She was nice, patient & knowledgeable. Both dogs responded well & immediately to the training we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andi H
Andi H Laguna Niguel, California | September 17 2021
Joshua was quick to figure out exactly what my dog needed and gave me tons of tips to address his fearful behavior by myself while he is not here to guide me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Andi today and her new pup she rescued named Murphy. He has been in the shelter his whole life and is trying to understand the world around him. We are really starting to build up his confidence and get him out of his shell.
Jessica F
Jessica F San Clemente, California | September 17 2021
Josh was very knowledgeable and hands on in our initial training session. I immediately felt confident in training my puppy and excited for our future with her. I cant wait to continue our training with Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I had the pleasure of working with one of the sweetest little puppies named Stormy. She was very responsive to are training techniques and is learning fast. Molly also did really well during our first lesson. Jessica was really excited with her results on our first session and is eager to continue.
review image
Christine & Derek L Tucson, Arizona | September 17 2021
Very specific and detailed instructions on how to train my dogs on leash and door training. I was very impressed with the trainer's patience and articulation. Very professional and not rushed. Jeff is great! Permalink
Jay P
Jay P Columbus, Muscogee, Georgia | September 16 2021
Theresa was absolutely wonderful! She listened to our needs and really led us on making changes to help Indy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall