Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 218

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
ron F
ron F anaheim, California | January 23 2017
Frank was everything we could have hoped and to be honest more than that. He's a total pro Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | January 23 2017
Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 14-year old poodle - single lesson
review image
Kenneth S COLUMBIA, South Carolina | January 22 2017
I live in Columbia, SC. and Bark Busters have a great poster that shows dog behavior. I contacted Bark Busters to put the poster in NOMA Bark Park, SC and they where very happy to help me out. This poster will help others at my park identify positive and negative behavior in dogs before it escalates into aggression. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Robert : It's our pleasure to help!
review image
Trevor H Lexington, South Carolina | January 22 2017
Our dog experienced results immediately. Easy program to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Tracy M Springfield, Missouri | January 22 2017
Stan is wonderful! He is patient and informative. I saw immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after only a few minutes of our session. The best part is that he comes to our home to train in our own environment. I highly recommend Stan and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Kerriann D
Kerriann D Wallingford, Connecticut | January 21 2017
Vicki and Richard are very knowledgeable and patient. They are an excellent team. We appreciate all their help and guidance in our journey to nurture and train our puppy. I am confident we will raise a happy, healthy, well adjusted dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
KaVonya D
KaVonya D Ruskin, Florida | January 20 2017
Joanne did a great job training my family and I so we can teach our dog, Luna, to act better. We accomplished a lot on the first visit. We are actively working our our homework with Luna, so prayerfully we will have an even better session when Joanne comes back. Thank you, Joanne. We appreciate you!!! The Durants Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy T Naples, Florida | January 20 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sandra W Lexington, Kentucky | January 20 2017
Kendra was amazing. She clearly explained how we needed to communicate with Sasha like a dog would so that Sasha would understand us. It worked immediately. She guided us through each task such as sits and stays, no jumping, stopping her crazy barking, teaching Sasha to not run to the front door, walking without pulling, etc.. She was patient, encouraging and even interjected humor. Sasha truly seems happier now that she knows what we expect of her. We are definitely happier! And, the homework was clearly lined out for us on a calendar so very easy to follow. We would highly recommend Kendra without reservation. 100% pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lynne S
Lynne S Johnston, Iowa | January 19 2017
We really wish we had called Debra when we first started training our German Shepherd Kya. Our learning how to communicate better with her would have certainly helped with the issues we have now. Debra has given us insight to training techniques that make so much sense to ourselves and more importantly Kya. Watching Kya responded so quickly to Debra was terrific and then being able to get a nearly similar response, (practice, practice) when I tried the same exercise, was fantastic. We can't wait to see the progress Kya will achieve over the next few weeks. Looking forward to our next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling