Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cynthia P DALLAS, Texas | March 12 2018
Mike did a great job with Chip and Lotty (and their people). After the first lesson, they are already barking less and not rushing to the door when the doorbell rings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Shane C Marion, Iowa | March 12 2018
Janie was outstanding. Saw big difference in Zeus just in the one night. She has shown us how to communicate with and train our dog. I now see the light at the end of the tunnel. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jim D
Jim D Naples, Florida | March 12 2018
The training was awesome! GREAT RESULTS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lab puppy who just loves his new Game Changer!
review image
Yassir S Richmond, Texas | March 12 2018
Excellent training. Saw a difference before the trainer left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Geoff and Brandie K Raleigh, North Carolina | March 12 2018
Sonja was great and patient with us , our kids and dog. She addressed our concerns as well as ones she observed. She was a very calm and effective presence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Joyce A
Joyce A Naples, Florida | March 11 2018
I was having a very difficult time taking Lily outside, she just wanted to eat grass, leaves, dirt, stones, bark and everything else outside. June and Colin taught me ways to take control of Lily. Jerry and I are now feeling more in control! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this puppy?
review image
Elizabeth V Spring, Texas | March 10 2018
We're still a work in progress. But Keeper is a changed dog, it's amazing. Lexie was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and fun. The techniques she shared with us and the props have been so helpful. We are so happy we called Bark Busters to help us turn our hellion in to an angel. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Lexie : Elizabeth & Bob have seen results with Keeper, not only because of Bark Busters' techniques, but because they've spent the time working with him and practicing the techniques. They're a pleasure to work with.
review image
Michael G Lutz, Florida | March 10 2018
Cici was a very unmanageable pet when we first got her. Joanne was very helpful right away in helping my wife and me change Cici's behavior. We were getting her to respond very quickly with the training Joanne provided. This is the first trainer we have had that helped us immediately with our dog. Thank you Joanne. We are looking forward to more possible growth and behavior from our girl Cici. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Ron & Cathy W
Ron & Cathy W Vero Beach, Florida | March 10 2018
Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Scott & Dana M
Scott & Dana M Boyton Beach, Florida | March 10 2018
a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting