Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 245

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jesse L Reston, VA | August 17 2016
Mark was fantastic, he explained everything very clearly and worked well with myself and my dog. The training methods he showed us were simple and easy to grasp. My dog showed a lot of progress and potential within only 2 hours of the first meeting. I am excited to move forward with this program, I truly believe Mark and his training will change things significantly. I'm glad that I found this company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle and Adam M Naples, Florida | August 17 2016
Everything that we thought we were doing right turned out to be reinforcing the behaviors that we were trying to change. We are thankful to June and Colin for showing us how to make lasting changes and better understand how our dogs think and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely dogs enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Paula B Chappaqua, New York | August 17 2016
Nicole was wonderful! She explained her methods so that it made sense and helped me understand my dog's problems. The exercises were very helpful, and she was fun to work with. Her personality coincides with mine, and I knew from the first phone contact that she would help me. And she did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
lois P phoenix, Arizona | August 17 2016
After one session, I learned enough to continue training and Riley improves daily Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jean C Plainwell, Michigan | August 17 2016
Pam really took the time to explain everything to us. She pointed out the correct ways to work with our overly excited puppy. The 'no bites', 'bah' and 'leave it' are working great!! Looking so forward to our additional sessions with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Annmarie U Blauvelt, New York | August 17 2016
Michelle McCarthy was a life saver. We decided that one Corgi puppy was not enough and decided to have two from the same litter. This brought on a lot of challenges from feeding to walking. Michelle was kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. We have been training with her now for 2 months and have seen a remarkable difference in our puppies. She is also available in a crisis. A few times I called with issues, and her prompt response and her help walked me through to correct the behavior. Truly a great experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Alexandra M Estero, Florida | August 16 2016
Patrick addressed Sandy's barking from the moment he rang the doorbell. I called him because Sandy had nipped our youngest child and we were very concerned and worried she may need a new home. Thanks to all his advice and training I can happily report that Sandy is doing great!! We are very thankful to Patrick for all his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Patrick : Dr. Mercado works at Tails a Waggin' Animal Hospital in Fort Myers, FL.
review image
Robert H Rhinecliff, New York | August 16 2016
Observed immediate results by the end of training. Barbara was very helpful and understanding. We found the training absolutely interesting and enjoyable. We look forward to continuing the training process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lyanne C
Lyanne C Madison, Wisconsin | August 15 2016
Greg was extremely helpful in helping us to train Toffee and Truffle. Before he came, they were out-of-control puppies. We couldn't sleep one night without them barking every hour. We noticed a remarkable change even after just one session. He has always been good with following up on our progress and is always willing to accomodate our schedule. No matter how small the issue is, he will make time to stop by our apartment to assess the situation. We always see great improvements in T&T's behavior even if Greg is here only for 20 minutes. -Lyanne and Adrienne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Suzanne W Pearland, Texas | August 15 2016
Connie was excellent. We knew when she walked in the front door that we were going to have a good experience. She definitely knows "her stuff"! She has an easy going, yet firm way with the dogs. They all connected to her within a few minutes. We have already noticed much progress in the 2 sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting