Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Shankar R Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | October 29 2020
Michelle is very good at understanding the dynamics and she is passionate about what she does and our experience has been outstanding. Absolute must for every dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It means a lot to me. I am hopeful we are really going to make a difference in your dog’s behaviors and soon you will have the dog your family has always wanted. Keep working and training.
review image
Ura Louise G Andover, Essex, Massachusetts | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla have made my life so much easier. In one lesson, they have taught me how to use methods and strategies that I can use for a lifetime. It’s like attending frog training school but they came to my house to teach both my dog, my family , and me. With this COVID, I was concerned about safety of doing it now, but they wore masks, safe distanced, and sanitized. They are professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I am telling all my friends about Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicole C Deerfield, New Hampshire | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla were very knowledgeable and very professional! Their knowledge, skills, and tools have worked with my puppy with barking and chewing. I could already see a difference. I would highly recommend Randy and Kayla!! Permalink
review image
Ura Louise G Andover, Essex, Massachusetts | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla have made my life so much easier. In one lesson, they have taught me how to use methods and strategies that I can use for a lifetime. It’s like attending frog training school but they came to my house to teach both my dog, my family , and me. With this COVID, I was concerned about safety of doing it now, but they wore masks, safe distanced, and sanitized. They are professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I am telling all my friends about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Nicole C Deerfield, New Hampshire | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla were very knowledgeable and very professional! Their knowledge, skills, and tools have worked with my puppy with barking and chewing. I could already see a difference. I would highly recommend Randy and Kayla!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dan F Raymond, New Hampshire | October 28 2020
Randy and Kayla did a great job working with Ruby and with me to bring her behavior under control. Ever grateful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dan F Raymond, New Hampshire | October 28 2020
Randy and Kayla did a great job working with Ruby and with me to bring her behavior under control. Ever grateful Permalink
review image
Kerri K Derry, New Hampshire | October 27 2020
Randy and Kayla were absolutely amazing...gentle, kind and very informative! I highly recommend them over any other dog trainers. I’ve used other trainers with my past dogs and the results were not as successful as Randy and Kayla!! I give them 10 stars!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kerri K Derry, New Hampshire | October 27 2020
Randy and Kayla were absolutely amazing...gentle, kind and very informative! I highly recommend them over any other dog trainers. I’ve used other trainers with my past dogs and the results were not as successful as Randy and Kayla!! I give them 10 stars!!! Permalink
Christina G
Christina G Naples, Florida | October 27 2020
Thank you! You guys are awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling