Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 32

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ashley L
Ashley L West Palm Beach, Florida | April 23 2018
I have 2 small dogs. They have some bad habits and Mark worked through their issues with ease. He helped me understand how to better communicate with them in their own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Tara V Katy, Texas | April 22 2018
We adopted a beautiful German Sheppard mix. He was very hyper when he met new people and was not very friendly with the cat. This along with other habits changed with just one session that gave us great guidance to continue working with him on. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs even the smallest training with their dog or puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Denise S
Denise S Vero Beach, Florida | April 22 2018
I feel like I was trained as much as Tux and I am excited to move forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Rose R
Rose R Oviedo, Florida | April 22 2018
Good start, will need work from us and probably more sessions to get control of her anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Crystal L
Crystal L Winter Garden, Florida | April 22 2018
Amazed how quickly a little more structure and guidance can take you and your pet. A little help goes a long way. We all need a little help now and then even with our fur babies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Andy and Laura T League City, Texas | April 22 2018
Connie was excellent with our dog. What she taught us really has worked well. We will definintely use her again if we have any more issue with our animals. Thank You so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Linda L
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | April 22 2018
"We are using Barkbusters for our chocolate lab. Diane and John were wonderful-we saw changes in him in the first session. I recommend them!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Alicia B
Alicia B Jacksonville, Florida | April 21 2018
Being a new puppy mom, I was having trouble managing some of Lucy's behaviors. Not only did Linda successfully teach me how to manage them, this also made Lucy a happier puppy. Linda was so kind and personable and I felt she sincerely cared for my pup. She was also always available for follow ups, chats and return visits for anything I needed. I am so thankful I found Linda and the Bark Busters methods!!! Thank you again Linda for all you have done for Lucy and myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Samantha V Katy, Texas | April 20 2018
Zane was a great dog today - what a difference. I really am grateful we can start to enjoy him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Michael M Lutz, Florida | April 20 2018
Blaze is doing great. He has acclimated to his new home and new way of life. No more chewing on door frames or barking; his Kong and Game Changer take his mind off us leaving, and then he retreats into his bed. And we have been leaving through the garage door for the past 2 months without issue. He has also spent a few nights at CBW; they love having him and say is a 'leader' among the pack. Thank you again for the transformation. He loves his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety