Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Judy S
Judy S Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2021
So very glad I'm doing this! My boys are better behaved after just the first session. Leigh Ann just ROCKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Thank you for hiring me! You guys all did great!
Alan G
Alan G Wellington, Florida | July 23 2021
We learned that our dogs were running the house. By the end of the session they were listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tammy L
Tammy L Laguna Hills, California | July 23 2021
Teddy's true temperament is showing again after are visit. Saw immediate improvement with some simple training techniques. Now we will not be calling him teddy the terror anymore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great time working with Teddy, he is going to be growing into a well behaved pup.
Matt & Sarah S
Matt & Sarah S Ladera Ranch, California | July 22 2021
We had an excellent training session today. Also thorough and thoughtful. We saw immediate results from both of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : The training is going well so far Matt and Sarah are picking up the techniques quickly. I will be following up with them soon and we will be building on our first lesson. Willow is going to make great progress over the next couple weeks.
Catherine F
Catherine F Vero Beach, Florida | July 22 2021
Very positive reinforcement that had immediate resulkts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Robinson F Hollywood, Broward, Florida | July 21 2021
Luis is absolutely amazing, he taught me and my family how to keep our dog calm, and be a well behaved puppy when family there is visit at home. Luis is very detailed and understanding to everything that was asked. 100% recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind review. You honor me with your words. Thank you
review image
Lori M Kingston, Washington | July 21 2021
This was the best money I ever spent. Within 30 minutes of working with our dog, Pat helped correct Boomer's jumping behavior. Pat was a pleasure to work with - so knowledgeable! This technique is wonderful and life changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Lori, I really appreciate your kind words. This will help other dog owners see that Bark Busters can provide the same great results with my live interactive virtual training to people like you that live in an area that does not have a local Bark Busters trainer as doing the lesson in-person where we do have local trainers. Thanks! Pat
Susan P
Susan P Portola Valley, California | July 20 2021
Karen was incredibly knowledgeable & we are looking forward to working with her and Monte! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Clarissa S
Clarissa S Royal Palm Beach, Florida | July 20 2021
Marc is extremely professional & knowledgeable. The 3 hour session we had addressed my dogs needs. My dog has a noise phobia & is so anxious & nervous. Marc was able to help us to get her to walk on a leash with a bunch of noises around. I would recommend Bar Busters to anyone with a nervous and scared dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Phyllis P Irvine, California | July 20 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Enjoyed meeting Phyllis today and working with their pup Charley! Charley responded very well today and is going to be a very well behaved dog. Looking forward to seeing there progress.