Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Marilyn V
Marilyn V Delray Beach, Florida | March 10 2019
Extremely impressed with the immediate results we witnessed. Anxious to continue our training a d getting excellent results. Karen was amazing. Our dog's responded amazingly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dina M Deerfield Beach, Florida | March 10 2019
Marc was awesome, I never thought Luna would be calm with me. This whole experience made me realize how I need to address my dog's in order to be successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Marie C
Marie C Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | March 08 2019
I think the first session went well. Leigh Ann gave me many helpful suggestions. Kobi responded well, too. Also gave me a harness that so far is working nicely. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : We had a great first session! Kobe is very smart.
Gloria B
Gloria B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 08 2019
Leigh Ann’s training method far excels any that we have experienced. She is both professional yet friendly, patient and non judgmental of our problems. She told us at the first visit that if we did this method it “will work”. We have a six month old Goldendoodle “brat” and Leigh Ann helped us learn how to take back control and provided the supplies we would need. We had results starting with the very first visit. No matter what our problems Leigh Ann seemed to know how to fix the problem. I love that she came to our home, saw our environment and the issues/concerns we had. She has been able to tailor fit our needs into her methods and IT WORKS. Thank you Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Doodle and her family!
Addy B
Addy B Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen was very nice & taught me how to train Fluffy in a way he understands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Wendy N Stuart, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen did an excellent job coaching my husband and I. Hopefully we can use these techniques and accomplish our goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Kelsey B
Kelsey B Lake Park, Florida | March 08 2019
I saw a great improvement in both my dog's behavior almost immediately I feel that we will see life long behavior improvements. Karen gave us great tools.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tim P
Tim P Delray Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Amanda M
Amanda M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 08 2019
Enlightening! Everything I was trying to do to help my dog was feeding his insecurities. I am already thrilled with his progress and am thrilled to get my sweet boy back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Cindy L
Cindy L Palm City, Florida | March 08 2019
I am so happy to have a puppy that I can trust, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting