Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 411

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rosie & Cam H Seattle, Washington | July 06 2015
I thought David Wiley was extremely patient with our dogs and we humans. We have learned so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Adam T Seattle, Washington | July 06 2015
Our dogs, Riley & Tallulah have always been well-behaved, loving dogs. However the few issues (howling and pulling) we do have with them make our time with them stressful. When David showed up, our dogs' lives were changed! We instantly were given the tools to correct the uses we had. We saw a positive improvement, instantly. We are VERY happy customers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
June B Sun City, Arizona | July 05 2015
Michelle taught us how to stop our 6 yr. old adopted dog from barking aggressively at golf carts & gardeners operating blowers, plus how to walk on a leash - first time for this 6 yr. old. We improved his recall. Now Niko can greet guests in our home without going crazy! Thanks to Michelle, Niko can live safely and be a well mannered dog. Her techniques worked as we practiced today. We're grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for inviting me into your home. It was so wonderful to meet you both and Niko is a joy!
review image
Sarah C Centennial, Colorado | July 05 2015
Becky is very supportive and is a great teacher! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Eleni P Emerson, New Jersey | July 04 2015
We saw so much improvement in our puppy after just one session! Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Lorraine M Elk Grove Village, Illinois | July 04 2015
She has taught me how to stop my dog from biting for which I am forever grateful. I did not want to give him up and now I don't have to. He has become a loving member of our household. The cats have not totally weighed in on that statement but thanks to Chris we are working on it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Doug S Chapin, South Carolina | July 04 2015
All behavioral issues explained and addressed completely and well. Very concise and user friendly. I highly recommend Bruce. Dr Doug Smith, DVM Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Paige O Plant City, Florida | July 03 2015
My husband and I own 2 wild and hyper American Bulldogs and after just one session with Joanne Rice, we saw results!! She used unique methods that really worked for my very stubborn bulldogs. Joanne was also able to make us as the owners understand how we must change as well, not just our furry friends. I would recommend anyone struggling with unruly animals to contact her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol E Sugar Land, Texas | July 03 2015
Amazed! Easy and will work for us. Love that there is no pain involved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lara D
Lara D Collingswood, New Jersey | July 03 2015
I am an experienced dog owner. But when we adopted our 2yr old lab/pit mix, we were having trouble handling her behavior. She was barking at the neighbors through the fence, chewing and pulling her leash during walks, nipping, barking and showing signs of aggression with people. I have hired dog trainers in the past, taken my dog to classes and I have had mixed results. But the first session with Kurt and my dog's behavior truly changed. No treats, No shock collars. Just simple rules and exercises that were easy for both me and my husband to do everyday. My dog is a better canine citizen and we are more confident about being the leader for our dog. We couldn't be happier with Kurt's program. Even our friends and neighbors are noticing how much calmer our lovely little girl is. Thank you so much!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling