Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 428

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
June B Sun City, Arizona | July 05 2015
Michelle taught us how to stop our 6 yr. old adopted dog from barking aggressively at golf carts & gardeners operating blowers, plus how to walk on a leash - first time for this 6 yr. old. We improved his recall. Now Niko can greet guests in our home without going crazy! Thanks to Michelle, Niko can live safely and be a well mannered dog. Her techniques worked as we practiced today. We're grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for inviting me into your home. It was so wonderful to meet you both and Niko is a joy!
review image
Adam T Seattle, Washington | July 05 2015
Our dogs, Riley & Tallulah have always been well-behaved, loving dogs. However the few issues (howling and pulling) we do have with them make our time with them stressful. When David showed up, our dogs' lives were changed! We instantly were given the tools to correct the uses we had. We saw a positive improvement, instantly. We are VERY happy customers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Rosie & Cam H Seattle, Washington | July 05 2015
I thought David Wiley was extremely patient with our dogs and we humans. We have learned so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Dafna W
Dafna W New York | July 05 2015
Sarah explained things in a really clear manner that my whole family could understand. We were able to implement the techniques as a family so that everyone felt included and recognized their role in the process. Buddy responded right away to the exercises. This encouraged us to continue with the corrections and reap the rewards! After dealing with Buddy's bad habits for nearly four years it's amazing to see him improve with a such a quick turn around time. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Beverlee D Naples, Florida | July 05 2015
June and Colin came to help us with our 8-month old pup, Lucy. She was a willing candidate, as was her 6-year old sister! Gone are the sibling rivalry, toileting accidents, the pulling and most of the mouthing. Easy, pleasant but firm corrections to basic commands, as well as great manners have set us off on a great companionship and we can't thank you enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 8-month old Tibetian Terrier on our Gold Program who has been an absolute delight to train!
review image
Eleni P Emerson, New Jersey | July 04 2015
We saw so much improvement in our puppy after just one session! Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Michael L
Michael L Seattle, Washington | July 04 2015
Thank you David Wiley! I never wanted to "train" my dog, thinking that it would take all of his personality away. After one session with David I realized that I am the one that needs training! Clear instruction, great understanding and honest answers. I never felt like I was handling my dog incorrectly, but after working with David I have a much better relationship with my dog than I could have ever hoped for. Once again, thank you David! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carly & Brent H Cave Creek, Arizona | July 04 2015
Dale was very thorough in his explanations. I was surprised when we tried the training methods and the dogs didn't charge at the front door like they normally do. We will definitely practice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Doug S Chapin, South Carolina | July 03 2015
All behavioral issues explained and addressed completely and well. Very concise and user friendly. I highly recommend Bruce. Dr Doug Smith, DVM Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lorraine M Elk Grove Village, Illinois | July 03 2015
She has taught me how to stop my dog from biting for which I am forever grateful. I did not want to give him up and now I don't have to. He has become a loving member of our household. The cats have not totally weighed in on that statement but thanks to Chris we are working on it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall