Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Gerri K
Gerri K Vero Beach, Florida | January 28 2022
Absolutely control over my dog negative behaviors. She is calm and behaving much better and i have a better understanding of how we can live a much more peaceful life together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Megan M Johns Island, South Carolina | January 28 2022
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value If only I had a time machine… I would’ve consulted Michelle and James much sooner. If you are looking for honest, straight forward, and knowledgeable help with your dog’s behavior, this would be my recommendation. I look forward to working with Michelle again in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Sibling rivalry
Katrina and Bryan A
Katrina and Bryan A Santa Clara, California | January 28 2022
Josh was super thorough in making sure that we understood the mentality behind everything. We were successful in executing, and that Thor completed each exercise multiple times. We greatly appreciate how nothing was rushed, how we felt listened to, and how our puppy was made a priority the entire time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Veena K
Veena K Cupertino, California | January 28 2022
We were very impressed by Josh teaching us how to communicate with canines using voice/gestures. He was patient and understanding of the needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Melodie A
Melodie A Boynton Beach, Florida | January 27 2022
Marc came very prepared and knew exactly how to handle Bailey. I am totally surprised to see the quick changes that have already happened. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Darcy S
Darcy S Mission Veijo, California | January 27 2022
Thanks Bark Busters for giving us the tools for our dog and making this feel possible. Looking forward + seeing her progress and growing together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Gemma was very responsive during our first session. She has separation anxiety and is starting to slowly move past it. With Darcy being the leader in her life she is starting to relax and calm down.
Juli D
Juli D San Jose, California | January 27 2022
Clear, consistent, and easy to learn. Very good, personable and awesome Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Linda and Tony G Mountain View, California | January 27 2022
We had issues with barking. Right away, our dogs were very responsive and their behavior changed for the better Permalink
review image
Sophia B Houston, Texas | January 27 2022
Bean struggles with understanding personal space and anxiety on walks. We loved Masons' training with his fake dog and how to reclaim our space while on the couch. I am looking forward to doing our homework and seeing Bean's behavior improve even more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Jordan C
Jordan C Houston, Texas | January 27 2022
Mason was great! I already see some changes in her! I am excited to see her change with this training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting