Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Stacy V
Stacy V Naples, Florida | June 29 2019
The first day the rain prevented us from going outside. For today's visit I was able to see my dog respond right away to the pulling situation. He is a very stubborn boy but June and Colin were able to get him to respond when we wanted him to go in a certain direction. I've always had difficulty getting him to move when he plants himself so I was very excited to see him respond! He also responded immediately to the counter surfing. I'm really looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely male Golden Retriever who was initially determined not to walk, but is now doing ever so well with his new Wagg Walker!
review image
Deepak S Sugar Land, Texas | June 29 2019
Very happy with this training and we are seeing results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Gustavo M
Gustavo M Euless, Tarrant, Texas | June 28 2019
Nancy was an excellent trainer. She was kind and patient with us. I was happily suprised with the results, I didnt expect Teddy to ever allow strangers into our house. I greatly appreciate her services; one the beat decisions I've ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Emily P
Emily P Staten Island, Richmond, New York | June 27 2019
Robert was a great help in the house for Kaia and my family. He knew exactly how to tackle our issues in the house and gave great advice. Kaia responded immediately to Robert which showed us the real potential she has and gave us some hope for her future behaviors. Robert was patient, spent hours helping us, and answered all of our questions until we were satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : You guys were great. Because of you, I love this job more every day!
Cindy P
Cindy P Cape Coral, Florida | June 27 2019
So glad we called..i have learned so much and Jack is doing wonderful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Cindy P
Cindy P Cape Coral, Florida | June 27 2019
So glad we called..i have learned so much and Jack is doing wonderful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Jean W
Jean W Winter Springs, Florida | June 27 2019
John was great. He listened to our concerns and was very patient. Zeke is already doing much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Smart Cavapoo catching on quickly
Maria P
Maria P Ave Maria, Florida | June 27 2019
We are so happy that we are working with Colin and June! Amadeus improves after every session and responds well to the training techniques. He is doing much better at home as well and we are excited to continue training with Colin and June. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Julie K Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | June 26 2019
Bark Busters saved us! No joke! They first came out to help us with crate training and then our second training was working on hyperactivity and jumping. I must say, they have been great. They are always there to assist with random questions and give us the support we needed. Thank you for everything you have done! We highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Valery S
Valery S Vero Beach, Florida | June 26 2019
Marc has truly given me a lot of work to do with Daisy. I have to learn all of the behaviors I need to follow in order to help her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall