Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 43

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Miriam B
Miriam B Durham, North Carolina | June 17 2018
Jerry helped us understand how to better communicate with our dog. On the first visit, we learned loose-leash walking and good door manners when guests come to visit, among other super helpful techniques. Great experience with a great teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Debbie J
Debbie J Stuart, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc was patient, persistent and very thorough. Jamie Lynn did a total 180 today. Very well explained! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Megan W
Megan W Lauderhill, Florida | June 17 2018
He taught us ways to have Brownie listen to us quickly. He was able to show how quickly she was willing to learn and behave. I can't wait to learn more tips on how to teach her more rules and make it easier in our home. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Danelie D
Danelie D Delray Beach, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc did an awesome job showing me how to take control of my dog which was aggressive towards people and other dogs. Didn’t take very long to transform my dog to be submissive. Now I can peacefully walk my dog and feel comfortable with her around people and my new puppy. Absolutely greatful that my dog can be calm and live a more peaceful life. I’ve tried other training but nothing compared to the results I saw with Bark Busters. It was instant transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Andrew A
Andrew A Seattle, Washington | June 17 2018
Great session with David Wiley! Learned so much and am excited to put it into practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Cara V
Cara V Tequesta, Florida | June 16 2018
It was great learning more about how dogs communicate and being able to transfer that to my dog. The training with the decoy was fascinating! It was great seeing the transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Michelle W Katy, Texas | June 15 2018
Pleasantly surprised! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jan B
Jan B Harrison, Arkansas | June 15 2018
Stan was the first trainer that we felt listened to us. He took the time to know our dogs, address specific problems and explain everything patiently and thoroughly. Having him come to our home made a HUGE difference! We could not be more pleased. We will continue to use Stan and will highly reccomend him to all our friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Frances H Columbia, Maryland | June 14 2018
I was not enjoying my dog and needed help! It took me awhile to realize I could not rely on my prior knowledge, or internet research to change her behavior. Marsha explained to me how to communicate my intentions to her and provide leadership to get her respect and she changed very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lisa G
Lisa G Naples, Florida | June 14 2018
June and Colin are excellent! Friendly, warm, professional and very knowledgeable - we are extremely glad to be working with them. The results are already amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely big dogs, just turned adult, that are a pleasure to train. We were recommended by one of their neighbors.