Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lynn T
Lynn T Winter Garden, Florida | February 27 2019
It was a relief to see Bowzer walking, not pulling. The trainer did a great job Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Dylan M
Dylan M Winter Park, Florida | February 27 2019
John was incredibly professional, and was able to show improvement in Dex with the first session. Working on aggression , pulling barking and more, We where able to see positive results in all fields Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephanie W
Stephanie W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | February 26 2019
Patrick was AMAZING from the moment he walked up to the front door, Our Sophie Grace is a 6month old Yallow Lab full of love energy and excitement, Patrick trained us more to speak dog than teaching Sophie to speak human. It is mind blowing how quickly she responded to the training once we were able to communicate with her in dog. I would highly recommend Patrick for anyone that is on the fence this was a game changer for us. Sophie now will walk along the side of us instead of us being pulled behind her and she is happy as ever. Thank you Patrick for all of you help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Jacque T
Jacque T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 26 2019
Trainer was friendly and prompt, clearly explained exercises and taught me a lot about dogs and specifically Nugget's temperament Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great session with Nugget! Can't wait to watch his progress.
Mark R
Mark R Boca Raton, Florida | February 26 2019
Important too speak dog language. Remember guttural tone and praise afterwards. Consistency! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Katie V
Katie V Palm City, Florida | February 26 2019
Amazing crazy difference with his issues. Yes, I would recommend them to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Diana J
Diana J Deltona, Florida | February 26 2019
Very good and life changing training. Leo is thrilled with his new training. Thank You Bark Busters :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Pam & Jim H Vero Beach, Florida | February 26 2019
Trainer showed how to verbalize with our dog. What to do and not. Cider listened and obeyed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Suzanne B
Suzanne B Naples, Florida | February 26 2019
June and Colin present everything in a very clear format making the training easy to follow and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and it has been our pleasure to lay the foundations for this lovely puppy's Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Sherrie K
Sherrie K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 25 2019
Pikachu, with Leigh Ann’s advice and much work has made vast improvements with heeling, jumping and waiting by the door before going out. Separation anxiety is still a problem, but we are working on it. He is a better puppy now with only a few slip ups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Pikachu is a typical Labrador Retriever: smart and energetic! His owners have been great about doing their homework, though. Great job!