Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 43

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ann G
Ann G Naples, Florida | March 13 2018
This was such a pleasant experience for myself as well as my dog. Everything was explained in detail and all made so much sense as well as worked immediately with our dog! After spending (wasting) so much money, time and patience with other trainers and methods, Bark Busters trainer, Colin, came in, spent time explaining everything to me, worked with our dog and had immediate positive results!! I feel so confident about training Bella now and look forward to making progress immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was a mix between a Golden Retriever and a kangaroo! The dog arrived via Golden Retriever Rescue of SW Florida, so well done to all concerned for making that happen! Now, after enlisting in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) Bella has improved enormously, and just loves her new Game Changer!
Joan S
Joan S Ocala, Florida | March 13 2018
I can't even think of enough good things to say about Laura! She told me HOW a dog thinks compared to a human. It made so much sense!! She assured me that we could change Ankah's behavior AND mine.... which basically WAS the problem! I am her much needed pack leader now. She sits, stays, heels, all basic things I never taught her. She looks up at me for guidance when we are on walks now. She is not out in front of me on the leash anymore, I am. I had trouble with her aggressively trying to protect me on walks, that I got to the point I didn't want to walk her where there would be people, dogs, golf carts going by. In Laura's FIRST visit she took Ankah OUT of her leader position and put me there. I literally couldn't believe how my dog was acting and that she allowed Laura to be in control IN my house almost immediately. I can tell you that you will be thrilled at the results if you choose Laura Victory at Bark Busters. You won't find a better trainer, who truly knows how your dog thinks. Thank you Laura..... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Scott & Dana M
Scott & Dana M Boyton Beach, Florida | March 12 2018
a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Ron & Cathy W
Ron & Cathy W Vero Beach, Florida | March 12 2018
Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shane C Marion, Iowa | March 12 2018
Janie was outstanding. Saw big difference in Zeus just in the one night. She has shown us how to communicate with and train our dog. I now see the light at the end of the tunnel. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cynthia P DALLAS, Texas | March 12 2018
Mike did a great job with Chip and Lotty (and their people). After the first lesson, they are already barking less and not rushing to the door when the doorbell rings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Shelley M Sugar Land, Texas | March 11 2018
Saw immediate results and feel well prepared to address behavioral issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael G Lutz, Florida | March 11 2018
Cici was a very unmanageable pet when we first got her. Joanne was very helpful right away in helping my wife and me change Cici's behavior. We were getting her to respond very quickly with the training Joanne provided. This is the first trainer we have had that helped us immediately with our dog. Thank you Joanne. We are looking forward to more possible growth and behavior from our girl Cici. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Elizabeth V Spring, Texas | March 10 2018
We're still a work in progress. But Keeper is a changed dog, it's amazing. Lexie was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and fun. The techniques she shared with us and the props have been so helpful. We are so happy we called Bark Busters to help us turn our hellion in to an angel. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Lexie : Elizabeth & Bob have seen results with Keeper, not only because of Bark Busters' techniques, but because they've spent the time working with him and practicing the techniques. They're a pleasure to work with.
review image
Grace T Stafford, Virginia | March 10 2018
Did really well this weekend when we had a visitor! We initially put his muzzle on just to be safe and within an hour took it off. He wasnt aggressive towards the visitor who ended up staying for 3 whole days. We've been really working with him with the "bahh" command and so far it's been very useful. So far we're very impressed with him. Just wanted to say thanks. We will be in touch! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling