Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 434

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lauren K Lexington, Kentucky | June 29 2015
Excellent across all areas. It has only been a few days, but since implementing Bark Buster's methods, I'm already seeing a significant change in my dog. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
sharon P Houston, Texas | June 28 2015
We had our training session today with David. It was wonderful! David is a master at dog training . . .we had immediate results with barking control. The training is humane and straight forward. We achieved all of our dog training goals with David's guidance. Since he left we have been following the training tips and are very pleased with the results. We are confident that with our continued commitment to following the training David provided us our dog will be much happier and we will be happier dog owners. Thank you David! We highly recommend David and BarkBuster's Dog Training approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Heather C
Heather C Denver, Colorado | June 28 2015
Robin in one session was able to curb Lucius and Apollo from charging the front door every time the doorbell rang. She already showed us how to stop them from jumping up on people. It was such a positive experience. In just the first session we already saw a drastic change in behavior from our canines and we are so impressed by the program. She was outstanding! We are so relieved we found her and Bark Busters. It was just what we needed. Thank you so much Robin! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Ken & Lilia R Spring, Texas | June 27 2015
Bob has done a terrific job with Franklin. He is extremely patient and understands all the issues we have with our new puppy. He has educated us on how to achieve the behavior we are looking for and is very responsive if we have questions or need him to come to our home for some refresher lessons. We have tried other methods, including a 3 week boot camp but the in home method works the best for both Franklin and ourselves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Peter M Richmond, Texas | June 27 2015
Before the training, I did not believe we would see instant results - we did! Up to us now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Steven and Sara I Naples, Florida | June 27 2015
The presentation was helpful and organized well. We both enjoyed learning about dog communication, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program started for a lovely rescued hound mix puppy!
Joan L
Joan L Davidson, North Carolina | June 26 2015
Christie has helped us tremendously! We recently picked up another Rescue Dog who is 2 years old. This dog had never been properly trained and was quite a challenge for us (jumping, growling at others, pulling on the leash, etc). With Christie's instruction, she is turning in to a wonderful dog. Christie has taught us how to work with our dogs so we can enjoy them even more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Mary H Hopkins, Michigan | June 26 2015
Pam was so helpful when she came to my house. She gave me very specific instructions and helped me practice techniques for changing my dog's behavior. I have tried other training "programs" but I really feel that the personal attention, training in the home and consistent followup are going to help Mack and I both be successful. I appreciate Pam's understanding of dog behavior and her quick contact with me following our first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
Jackie L
Jackie L Northbrook, Illinois | June 26 2015
Our dog, Chewie, is beyond stubborn. We were shocked at how quickly she responded to Brad's training. She stopped barking at the vacuum, the delivery men, the doorbell and everything else that would normally set her off. We are so pleased and are very motivated to keep up with the tips Brad gave us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Loa D
Loa D Durham, North Carolina | June 26 2015
Immediately we saw ALL three of our dogs responding to the training that Jerry provided to us on our first day. We are actually able to enjoy dinner together (my husband and I) without one of them trying to get our food or lay on top of us! Also, not afraid to leave my one dog aggressive dog alone with our puppy! YAY!! Thank you so much for teaching us how to "speak" dog. The training is worth every penny. Thanks Jerry! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling