Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 439

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Gail & Russ H Fort Myers, Florida | June 15 2015
We noticed a change in Gibson immediately on how he responded tot Patrick. We are going to continue with what he taught us going forward. Patrick was very knowledgeable and shared many techniques with us during our time together. I will highly recommend the Bark Busters Dog Training. Thank you Patrick for taking the time to help us and Gibson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lauren M Fort Myers, Florida | June 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Anna T Aurora, Colorado | June 15 2015
Becky is awesome. Izzy responded so well to her and her techniques. I no longer get frustrated working with Izzy because Becky taught me how to communicate with her. I am very happy that I contacted Bark Busters. Just one visit and training techniques with Becky has made a world of difference for my family. We have always loved Izzy. But now that she is a better, well behaved dog we enjoy our walks and we have fun with Izzy. My anxiety has lessened. I don't fear people coming over to my house. Izzy has learned to look to me for direction. I cannot say enough about how excited I am to continue her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jean Anne B Port St. Lucie, Florida | June 14 2015
After only one session with Mary, my dogs learned to walk properly on a leash without pulling. Through Mary's three visits to my home, we have learned the basic commands and it was tailored to my specific concerns. Mary has taught me how to be the pack leader so that Viktoria and Mocha know how to behave in the presence of other people and other dogs. I would highly recommend Bark Busters as a dog training company. Mary has far exceeded our expectations! It's a lifetime guarantee, and I know that if I need Mary in the future, she will be there to help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Harvey D Miami, Florida | June 14 2015
Dear Luis - Thank you so much for the incredible insight and help with my 8 month Shepherd mix, Lana. I greatly appreciate the help you provided, and there was an immediate difference in Lana's behavior from just one lesson. You are a true professional, and I would highly recommend your services to anyone who needs assistance with their puppy or dog. Thank you again, Harvey Daniels, Miami, FL Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind. Thank you! Is my pleasure
review image
Heather H Missouri City, Texas | June 14 2015
Incredible way to teach the humans pack leadership and the dogs good behavior. The techniques used are easy and our dogs reacted incredibly quick. Bark Busters will make living with our dogs so much more enjoyable. Pat did a great job and was great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sabrina C Sugar Land, Texas | June 13 2015
The lesson was great & easy to understand. I am already impressed with the results with Roscoe's & Ranger's behavior. I am so excited that they are now so well behaved. Pat was great and made sure we were doing everything correct! I would highly recommend Pat & Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Danielle Y Grand Junction, Michigan | June 13 2015
5 star Amazing !!!!! So happy:) we got our puppy rosie from a family who started her out with bark busters. Sheri was so nice and wonderful to drive all the way out to our house to ensure that Rosie's training was working out . She answered all of my questions to where i completely Understood. Would recommend to anyone who has a puppy:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Danielle - you did a great job
Vik B
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Chris & Alexa H
Chris & Alexa H Plano, Texas | June 13 2015
Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks. The training was easy to understand and effective immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall