Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 446

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sonya G Boerne, Texas | April 16 2015
Phyllis was wonderful and made us understand the behavior of our dogs. We've seen a huge difference and are extremely grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Toni W Garden Ridge, Texas | April 16 2015
Phyllis was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jerry & D B San Antonio, Texas | April 16 2015
Excellent! Immediate results. We are amazed at how quickly Stella responded to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Debbie J Spring, Texas | April 16 2015
Bob was great. We were very comfortable with him in our home and Saki responded to him immediately. We asked Bob to help us with Saki's barking when someone comes to the door or she is startled by cars passing by. Bob gave us a technique to use that is working great. I was very surprised by the results that we achieved in just a short time with Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Christina C
Christina C Lockport, Illinois | April 14 2015
John helped us learn simple commands and use of voice inflection to get our puppy's attention almost immediately. We believe that with daily practice, Simo and the family will be much happier. Definitely worth a try with a new puppy or dog in general. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Mary W
Mary W Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin | April 14 2015
Nikki did a wonderful job! My husband and I have had dogs for 37 years and have been to dog training sessions. She helps you understand how dogs communicate and how to get their cooperation and respect. Bristol, our rescue, we have had for 3 months and she just finished her first obedience class. She was having trouble healing � Nikki showed me some techniques and she was healing perfect in five minutes. Brutus has been barking when we leave for four years and he was 50 percent better in one lesson. It�s harder to train the owners and change their bad habits than the dogs. Nikki is a true Dog Whisperer, our dogs listened better to her than us and we love and spend time with them. She is a joy to work with. Thank you Nikki, Mary and Mark Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Dione B Denver, Colorado | April 14 2015
We hired Scott to help us control our Yorkshire Terriers. The first visit with Scott we were able to control the "doorbell" barking, walking on leash without pulling and nuisance barking. We are working on coming when called now. Scott has been great and very available when we have questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Deborah D Staten Island, New York | April 14 2015
Rob Machi spent 3 hours with us in the initial session, then about 2 hours in the followup. I have to say that his has been the most effective approach to helping us train our fearful 110 lb. cane corso puppy. He showed a real understanding of our dog and helped us with ways of training her without the use of endless treats. I understand that our dog's good behavior is dependent on our continued practicing with her but even after 3 weeks she is much improved. I highly recommend Rob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much. It really made my day when I saw all the good work you have done with Pearl. Her response to me on our second session made me feel great :) She is a nervous girl but she was more relaxed and showed zero aggression to me.
review image
Shannon B Missouri City, Texas | April 14 2015
Saw immediate results! Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melanie T Sugar Land, Texas | April 13 2015
Great job getting a quick result with barking & people entering our home. Would be great if we had time to practice other scenarios more as well. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall