Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 474

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Steve Z Wyoming, Michigan | February 28 2015
Great Training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kathy S Ada, Michigan | February 28 2015
Ken provided easy to understand methods of working with my dog. He was professional. My dog immediately responded to his kind and calm approach. I learned a whole new way to interact with my dog that makes sense. I no longer expect my dog to think like a human. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Mary W Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 28 2015
Ken is results orientated- patient with both dog and owner! He does not waste a minute.The correction or "growl" was particularly effective with Laura. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Stephanie S Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 28 2015
Ken simplified things in a way that made sense to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Laura P Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 28 2015
I like the fact that Bark Busters is not treat based and we do not have to use punishment. It works and it is easy to do. Ken explained the techniques needed as well as the reasoning behind it which was very helpful. I like how my goal is to improve my relationship with my dog, not just get him to obey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Francoise L Greenwich, Connecticut | February 28 2015
I am amazed how quickly Max responded to the instructions. When Michael came in, he went crazy as usual, barking and being aggressive. After showing me how to correct him and doing some exercises, Max was a different dog! he obeyed me, was relaxed and looked at me for guidance instead of taking the lead. We walked and he behaved instead of barking at people or dogs! What a transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Annie L Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 28 2015
Ken did a great job and took as much time as needed to set us up for success from our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Annie S Caledonia, Michigan | February 28 2015
Ken put all the training into a perspective that I would never have thought of. My puppy was a different dog when Ken left after the initial training session. It was 100% improvement! Bark Busters is personalized, one-on-one training. You cannot get the quality and results that we are seeing from Bark Busters from anywhere else! Bark Busters has been a saving grace to our dog and our home. We are on our way to having a wonderful, well-behaved dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Yvonne C Kentwood, Michigan | February 28 2015
I saw a noticeable difference in shadow at the end of the first lesson. Shadow was a quick learner. I have already been telling everyone how the first session went. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth E Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 28 2015
It was amazing! Penny seemed like an entirely different dog! It was amazing that just a few simple changes could make such a difference. We did two rounds of obedience school before Bark Busters and we got WAY more out of our training sessions with Ken. A great investment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall