Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 479

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bobbi T Naples, Florida | February 22 2015
First session was amazing - can't wait for our second session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Client is in her nineties, but still followed the training very well.
review image
Amy O Naples, Florida | February 21 2015
Very thorough background to Bark Busters technique and insight to dog behaviors resulted in immediate response. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. This was easy to do and fun interaction with dog. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely spirited collie mix.
review image
Anne A Dallas, Texas | February 21 2015
Rebecca was wonderful to work with and very clear and patient. We are working on helping our country dogs become city dogs and after our first session I have more confidence that we will be successful. You can teach old dogs (and owners) new "tricks"! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Staci B Albuquerque, New Mexico | February 21 2015
We are excited about this new technique. Jim is a really great trainer and had a lot of tips/hints for us. He came highly recommended to us and now we know why. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mary M Rio Rancho, New Mexico | February 21 2015
Jim did a great job in introducing us to Bark Buster techniques with explanations and examples.He answered our questions without hesitation. Overall we are satisfied and are looking forward to working with Jim, a pleasant and down-to-earth gentleman. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jim F Cape Coral, Florida | February 21 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carlos B
Carlos B Joliet, Illinois | February 21 2015
John was very helpful and friendly. His training techniques and tips were excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Katy K
Katy K Joliet, Illinois | February 21 2015
Our dogs were very receptive to this training technique. We are happy we went with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carolyn S Madison, Wisconsin | February 21 2015
We have a 4 month old puppy who we had no control over and it was driving us crazy. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and sure enough - one visit and Stewie was learning better behavior expectations as were we. We were totally unaware of the many incorrect ways we were dealing with our pup. The packet of information Greg gave us was great and very helpful as we continue to work on everything Greg taught/showed us. Two weeks later and we are all continuing to improve. Our house is much more peaceful and happy now. We highly recommend this trainer for dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Patrick H Goodyear, Arizona | February 21 2015
Pat Heavey ***** 5 star :-) I have to start with a smile. Michelle did in actual minutes what I've tried to do in weeks. My pup Finnegan, almost two, has had basic training before. He's a good , bright pup, but had some issues like unwanted jumping, pulling me when walking, and an occasional potty problem. The biggest problem was me trying to understand just how to train Finn. Going to a few well known classes, I was taught differently. Once outside that environment Finn would test me. Michelle taught me how to understand, react, and quickly handle scenarios. Michelle also gave us good tips on food, toys, etc... I normally do not recommend anyone because that's MY name, my reputation. Would I recommend her ? in a heart beat!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Michelle : It was such a pleasure to help you and your wonderful pup. Thank you for taking time to leave such a wonderful review.