Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Amy H
Amy H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 11 2018
Marc is very knowledgeable in training and in his job. I learned a lot of techniques to help not only Bear but myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Holly M
Holly M Lake Worth, Florida | June 11 2018
The training was professional and effective. Marc did a great job giving us guidance and we were blown away by the difference in behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Leslie M
Leslie M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 11 2018
My dog is a completely different obedient dog! Very happy with the system of training. I'm amazed at how simple and easy this is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
juliana f M
juliana f M kennett square, Pennsylvania | June 11 2018
I reached out to Bark Busters to help with my 22 month old Corgi. He had been getting anxious and jealous with another dog in the house. Jeri came accessed the situation and knew where to start. It's been almost a month and Tyrion has improved tremendously! We obviously have just started, I think we are on the road to a happy home! Thanks Jeri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Jud A
Jud A Naples, Florida | June 11 2018
Colin and June do an excellent job and are fine ambassadors of your Brand. Bark Busters might consider using them in advertising efforts. They are that good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Training two lovely puppies in a pack of four dogs - all female - via our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
Megan P Riverview, Florida | June 11 2018
Joanne was amazing! Initially we were hesitant about the training due to the cost, but just after the first session we could see that it is worth every penny! Our first lesson was lots of information and so helpful to start. We immediately saw big changes in our dogs behavior. We love that we can call Joanne with questions and always have her expert opinion when we need it. We are currently on track for our follow up appointment and we can't wait to see what comes next. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Michele C Lithia, Florida | June 10 2018
Our puppy is responding favorably to the new house rules. Joanne taught us so many things. We didn't even know what we didn't know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Robert & Danielle O Deltona, Florida | June 10 2018
Our trainer took the time to address the concerns and needs of our dogs behaviors. We can noticeably see improvements in their behaviors and are eager to see continued improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Scott B
Scott B West Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2018
Outstanding in every way. Never would believe that my barking dog could become totally obedient in just one lesson. Marc was a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to everyone I know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Gerry L
Gerry L Las Vegas, Nevada | June 10 2018
After working with our rescue terrier-mix Willie for 4 years with marginal results we knew we needed help. Based on the Yelp reviews, we chose Bark Busters and started working with Derek. Willie's behavior changed almost immediately. We had been resisting having him groomed since we had found only one groomer who would accept him. Two groomers told us they were not willing to handle his unpredictable behavior. After about 3 weeks with Bark Busters, Derek suggested we try Muddy Paws mobile groomers. We were flabbergasted with what happened! After chatting with Mackensie from Muddy Paws for several minutes, Willie accepted the leash and Mackensie walked him out to the truck. He stopped at the open door to the truck. Mackensie said "up" and in he went. She said he was very good and only showed some reluctance when she worked with his front paws. He seemed completely calm when she walked him back to the house an hour later. We had a bottle of champagne that night (no kidding). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity