Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 521

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Brian B
Brian B West Bloomfield, Michigan | December 29 2014
SIMPLE AND AMAZING! Both dogs responded right away to techniques! Permalink
review image
Jan P San Antonio, Texas | December 29 2014
Even after just one session, we saw a major change in our dogs. Much more responsive to us, and able to control the jumping and barking. We have already recommended to friends. Phyllis was great in calling and checking in with us, and also follow-up revisit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Ken D Coventry, Pennsylvania | December 29 2014
Very pleased with the program set up. Sufficient information to allow us to train our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Leslie & Garrett W
Leslie & Garrett W Troy, Michigan | December 29 2014
VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDEGABLE! Permalink
Donald F
Donald F Cary, North Carolina | December 29 2014
Jerry explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I was please with the natural training methods as we observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. I definitely recommend Jerry and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Aubrey P Lafayette, Oregon | December 28 2014
The moment that Dick Messenger walked through the door changed mine and Lincoln's lives forever. He is very direct and clear regarding all of the techniques and tips a pet owner should follow. We have learned so much. I like the growling technique, but I can't quite always seem to get the hang of it. I keep wishing I could record the growl that Dick makes so I can replay it and imitate it. I love the lessons so much. We learn something new each time, and refresh on things we have forgotten. Dick is so patient with us. I am so happy that I got into contact with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Brad V Sugar Land, Texas | December 28 2014
Pat was very professional and did a great job helping us understand how to communicate and teach our puppy. Great Job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mishelle N Apollo Beach, Florida | December 28 2014
Impressed!! Dog started responding right away. Much work yet to be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Denise and Marc S Lakewood, Colorado | December 27 2014
We have two rescue pit mix 2 year old dogs. We have had our first visit from Scott and the results are really unbelievable. There is no more out of control jumping and running around when the doorbell rings. There is also no more stealing food by our girl dog from our boy dog. Other behaviors we are able to address as well. I can't wait for our second visit to help us with walking. I actually now believe it may be possible that it will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Elaine W Columbia, Maryland | December 27 2014
I was concerned that nothing could be done to stop my dog's aggression towards other dogs, barking, hyperactivity and toileting in the house. Absolutely amazed at the progress already! No accidents since the first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting