Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 521

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ann D Trooper, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
I love Bark Busters group class. This is my third time with my second dog. I always learn something new that improves my relationship with my dogs. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Carla D Pottstown, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
Jeri was excellent at the group class. Having other behaviors and doggie personalities were ideal for training. The visuals were great. Thanks a bunch. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Rafael B
Rafael B Stamford, Connecticut | November 30 2014
Mike was amazing! He saved our lives and helped bring peace into our home. He managed in just ONE day to help control Love's behavior. He did it with much patience and love. He is an excellent dog trainer. We loved working with him and appreciate all his help with our 6 month old puppy Love. If you ever need help training your puppy/dog, Mike is the guy to come see! Great job Mike, Thanks! Rafi, Natalie & Love! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Michael : HUGE turnaround in this lesson. Just another amazing dog who needed a little guidance from her owners. So happy for all of them :)
review image
Meryl and Darren M Fort Myers, Florida | November 29 2014
We were impressed with the simplicity of the techniques and with Patrick's knowledge and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cindy M Placitas, New Mexico | November 29 2014
Jim did an excellent job tailoring the training to the needs of our dog. Great explanations and practical approach to getting us where we need to be in developing the right relationship- Very much appreciated! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lang P Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 29 2014
The 3 hour session went by very fast. It was fun and entertaining with lots of hands on, and best of all I could see instant results with my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Helen H Ellicott City, Maryland | November 27 2014
I was quite surprised to see how quickly Marsha Engel was able to change my dogs bad behaviors. Nice to know she'll be there to help me if I forget what to do!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Paul H Pearland, Texas | November 27 2014
We thought our 3 year old mini schnauzer would require weeks or months of training to stop his barking. Connie Archer solved our problems on her first visit. Needless to say, we were amazed at how quickly and thoroughly Bark Busters worked. The best part is our dog is now so relaxed we're convinced it will add to his longevity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Kelly C Tampa, Florida | November 27 2014
I was able to practice the techniques with Joanne. She explained the techniques clearly and calmly. I definitely observed noticeable results. Even my husband commented on the change in behavior and that we had only been working on the techniques for one day. I like the natural training techniques since that's where Buddy's behavior issues are. Buddy seemed more receptive to the one-on-one training. The material was presented clearly. I was left with additional reading material which I found helpful. I also received an e-mail within a day with some very interesting links on dog behavior. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Even after having three dogs, I am learning new and more effective techniques. By the end of the first lesson, there was a noticeable difference in how I was directing both dogs and how the dogs were responding. It is amazing to see. Buddy responded without me forcing him to do it. I feel that I am gaining the knowledge and tools to have a happy and behaved family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Julie H Dade City, Florida | November 27 2014
The therapist/trainer, Joanne Rice, was excellent at presenting and communicating the information. Very thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall