Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 580

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Emily Y
Emily Y Warren, Michigan | July 17 2014
I was very pleased with my experience and the hands-off approach. My puppy responded amazingly to the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stefanie L
Stefanie L Rochester, Michigan | July 17 2014
John is fantastic! So far the program is working great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jodi & Mike A
Jodi & Mike A Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 17 2014
Training techniques can be done anywhere and by anyone in the family! Primrose has needed hardly any training exercises since Lisa's initial visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Toileting
review image
Van & Roxanne S Rockledge, Florida | July 17 2014
We just wanted to thank you (and Barkbusters) for a job well done. We went on our first weekend getaway to some friends in Fort Myers this past weekend. They have a greyhound and a (huge) cat but Remi was invited also. She did absolutely wonderful and was welcomed back anytime. I really think our training and the Sunday Fundays work well for socializing her with all sizes of dogs. We were proud pup parents!!! Thank you again for everything you do for Remi and all the other great dogs you train. Had to let you know�. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Dominique B Bridgeport, South Carolina | July 17 2014
I have two puppies which can be a challenge. Mike came to my house and we started with the basics, he gave me a lesson in how dogs communicate and relate to each other in a family. He then showed us a great way to communicate with our dogs so that they actually listened! Mike was very helpful and everything he taught us today worked immediately. The way Mike interacted with us made me and my dogs comfortable. Thanks Mike your the best !!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Kate G Griffith, Indiana | July 17 2014
Vicky did a great job explaining how to implement the commands in a clear way. Lola was listening much better by the end of our first session. Very simple techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jody D
Jody D Monee, Illinois | July 17 2014
Vicky is an excellent trainer. Tinker is learning. Very helpful; love the natural way of training Tinker. We learned a lot and it helped us a lot with Tinker. Tinker is getting much better with the help of Vicky. We are almost there to getting Tinker to be the best dog ever! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Jill K
Jill K Orland Park, Illinois | July 17 2014
Vicky is very detailed explaining goals and techniques! I observed noticeable results every time!! I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. We had a blast. Vicky is very enjoyable and makes it all fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Christine L Pelham, NY | July 16 2014
Mark Lieberman is calm, patient and understanding. He comes into your home, listens to the whole family, and then gives you an understanding of how a dog sees the pack (family) and leadership. Our dog, Buddy, is seven years old. We thought he was too old to train and bad habits were firmly in place. Not true. Buddy's barking and pulling on the lead have improved tremendously. Leadership role is no longer Buddy's. Buddy is calmer and so are we. Thank you Mark! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Shelly & Kenneth F Katy, Texas | July 16 2014
It's been a few months since we had our session with the Conns and our "Rocket," and he is doing fantastic still. I called on Bark Busters because Rocket had actually bit me when he was younger. Now I am not afraid of him and can control him with out him challenging me. We use the Bark Busters techniques that you taught us and it really works on him! When someone comes over he is wanting to jump all over you, but all I have to do is go through the commands and he is over on his bed waiting. He is still very protective over the family but with the techniques we have received, its easy to deal with. We still work with him everyday and we are happy to say that Bark Busters made it possible to keep our unruly puppy! THANKS Y'ALL!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall