Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 585

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Randall B Lockport, Illinois | July 26 2014
The methods were simple to understand and we could see immediate results. The insight that John provided into the workings of the pack were interesting and helped us to understand how we should interact with our dog Ruby. We would 100% recommend Bark Busters. The tools we were provided with to train Ruby were excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Patrick S Naples, Florida | July 26 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters - very good company (training) - for pets and their owners, Masters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Susan E
Susan E Richardson, Texas | July 26 2014
I really enjoyed the education & Jim's personality. I would recommend Bark Busters because of Jim's knowledge and personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Carolyn H Jacksonville, Florida | July 25 2014
Very Thoroughly explained. The dog wouldn't pull on the leash after the first lesson. Am very thankful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rachelle S Seattle, Washington | July 25 2014
#BarkBusters David Wiley is an excellent trainer and in a short time I have seen amazing results. He has taught me how to be a pack leader with simple techniques that have helped me be able to completely train what I thought to be an untrainable dog. It's like night and day! I highly recommend him. He is a great teacher and I have enjoyed learning from him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cathy M Stockton, California | July 25 2014
Barbara explains things well. It makes sense and I saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kelli C
Kelli C Rockwall, Texas | July 25 2014
Bark Busters is practical yet successful. I highly recommend the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Maeghan N South Beach, Florida | July 25 2014
Very professional, saw improvement in my Dogo Argentino within the first few hours. also on my already well behaved Doberman Pinscher. It was awesome how much more comfortable I feel when I am walking my dog using the techniques and the non-physical reinforcement methods he taught me. Also, he took the time to thoroughly explain what to do, how to do it, and what to expect. Very Highly Recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tom Z Wyoming, Michigan | July 25 2014
I am do glad I called Bark Busters! It was amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ryan B Rockford, Michigan | July 25 2014
The training all made perfect sense. The immediate response was a very welcome surprise. Extremely Happy and Satisfied! We have had neighbors comment on Iggy's improvement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other