Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Kelli C
Kelli C Rockwall, Texas | July 25 2014
Bark Busters is practical yet successful. I highly recommend the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Maeghan N South Beach, Florida | July 25 2014
Very professional, saw improvement in my Dogo Argentino within the first few hours. also on my already well behaved Doberman Pinscher. It was awesome how much more comfortable I feel when I am walking my dog using the techniques and the non-physical reinforcement methods he taught me. Also, he took the time to thoroughly explain what to do, how to do it, and what to expect. Very Highly Recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tom Z Wyoming, Michigan | July 25 2014
I am do glad I called Bark Busters! It was amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ryan B Rockford, Michigan | July 25 2014
The training all made perfect sense. The immediate response was a very welcome surprise. Extremely Happy and Satisfied! We have had neighbors comment on Iggy's improvement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Cinnamon W Aurora, Colorado | July 24 2014
Becky was amazing - the things she showed me with the dogs made a huge improvement already. i was able to control and handle my new 100lb puppy without using physical force. I was able to walk him today with out him walking me. I just do not have the words to say how wonderful her techniques are. My entire day has been dog stress free. Becky is like my doggy angel. I have even been able to correct and redirect my stubborn 10 year old dog. I felt much more in control and confident after working with Becky today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nicki M Ponte Vedra, Florida | July 24 2014
Was Friendly and kept to the point. Without a doubt this training works!! this training is magical!! My experience with James was not the usual dog training I have ever experienced. This was professional, down to earth with this very special and enviable connection not only with people, but with my Canine!! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gabrielle G Cherry Hill, New Jersey | July 24 2014
Kurt is an excellent Therapist! He's professional, polite and very thorough. I would always use him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Bill T Mount Laurel, New Jersey | July 24 2014
Great Job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Katie B Minnetonka, Minnesota | July 24 2014
Jean did an excellent job explaining how Cora was viewing situations and teaching us how to communicate with her in a way she would understand. We saw almost instant results with Cora. Continuing to work with her for just 20 minutes a day has made great improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Larry H Marco Island, Florida | July 23 2014
Amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall