Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 622

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jane B Ponte Vedra, Florida | March 26 2014
Great results after 3 hours of training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Francoise M Saint Augustine, Florida | March 26 2014
James was absolutely superb! Answered all our questions and clearly explained rationale for each action. Observed remarkable change in behavior. Techniques is a common sense approach with immediate progress! Not only did the dogs learn but we did as well! Would absolutely recommend this company. Great instructor who clearly and concisely explained step by step process. James Branch is a credit to your organization. He was sensitive to out feelings and taught with compassion and authority. You should be very proud to have him on your team!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Loriann F
Loriann F Ruskin, Florida | March 25 2014
Joanne was very organized and easy to follow, as well as very knowledgeable as a trainer. Libby responded well to the Bark Busters approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jenny and Mike K Tualatin, Oregon | March 25 2014
The manner and style that Dick uses to explain everything was easy to follow and remember. While we are still dealing with leash aggression - Ryder's behavior at home is completely different. We had fun watching Ryder pick up on the training and are enjoying his new skills - ie. staying. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard and Karen S Happy Valley, Oregon | March 25 2014
Dick made the program make sense so that we could apply it to our situation and make it work. The results went beyond excellent! I was skeptical at first, but saw immediate results. The techniques are fascinating. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results are amazing! We are so happy with the results we are seeing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Roger G Sherwood, Oregon | March 25 2014
Dick presented to 3 generations and all were able to understand. 8-71. Great immediate results and carry over to the next day. Great in detail and in on-site training. Excellent/learned a lot. We are all in awe at the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kristina H
Kristina H New Brunswick, New Jersey | March 25 2014
It's no exaggeration to say that Keith changed my life! Bowser's bad behavior was giving me trouble with my work, my neighbors, and my friends. Keith didn't train Bowser, he trained me; leaving me with the resources and skills needed for Bowser and I to live happily and quietly! I've tried a variety of other programs as well, but Keith's patience, clear love of dogs, and methods led Bark Busters to be the only program that worked for Bowser. Thank you so much, Keith, you're the very best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Kristina grasped the concept of leadership, and Bowser responded. Kristina can now enjoy her dog, and I am very happy with the outcome. It was a pleasure for me to work with Kristina and Bowser!
review image
Matthew G Tenafly, New Jersey | March 24 2014
First, Greg met our dogs and developed a respect with them. Before any training techniques were explained, Greg made sure that we understood how the dogs perceive us and how why they bark at strangers. This was critical in laying the groundwork for the training. Then, Greg showed us some training techniques. We were comforted by the gentle and relaxed manner in which he interacted with our dogs. From that point on, the training came naturally to us and our dogs. We have continued to utilize the methods Greg taught us and they have worked with great success. We would highly recommend Greg and have absolutely no hesitation in referring him to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Deana and Skip R
Deana and Skip R Watertown, Connecticut | March 23 2014
Murphy's confidence has improved and his anxiety towards strangers has decreased. We look forward to making progress after each session. Working with Richard and Vicki has given us the proper training tools to work with Murphy resulting in a positive experience that has improved our pet/owner relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Joyce & Wayne H Fort Myers, Florida | March 22 2014
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall