Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 633

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ellen R Damon, Texas | May 22 2014
Amazing training techniques. Very different ways. Seems to work great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Megan T
Megan T Seattle, Washington | May 22 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley is great! We saw immediate results by the end of our first session. He is a natural, and made training seem easy for us and like "play" for our puppy Maple. I never feel like he's judging us if we've gotten "lax" on working with Maple. David is AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Craig H Seattle, Washington | May 22 2014
I was shocked by how quickly the leash aggression abated after only one session with David. We are now four days without incident and I'm amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Shane R Lexington, Kentucky | May 22 2014
Great knowledge of what makes a dog behave a particular way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Susan W Vancouver, Washington | May 22 2014
Debbie is a pleasure to work with and has helped us make a ton of progress with out shepherd! Debbie was easy to understand and interesting. I felt at ease and everything that she taught made sense. Debbie is great and the training works! We are extremely happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Elizabeth and Matt L
Elizabeth and Matt L Dallas, Texas | May 22 2014
Rebecca was very thorough and adequately answered all of our questions. Lana was nervous but started showing progress. [The training] was educational. Rebecca is a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephanie M Royersford, Pennsylvania | May 22 2014
Jeri was excellent. Tipsy responded very well to her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nina W
Nina W Easton, Connecticut | May 21 2014
Michael Konstantras is an amazing dog trainer. My family and I highly recommend him. We have a two-year-old havanese dog that became very aggressive with strangers and friends coming to our door or even near our property over the past year. However, with Michael's training Cooper our havanese has become a new dog. Cooper become calmer and not afraid of strangers with the four week training process. We did not know what to do until we meet Michael. Thank you so much Michael for changing our lives and Cooper's life for the better. We highly recommend Michael Konstantaras and the bark busters dog-training system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Ryan R Houston, Texas | May 21 2014
Lucy responded very quickly. Very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Arden C Seattle, Washington | May 21 2014
Our trainer David Wiley was great to work with. He's patient and observant. I like that we don't use treats all the time. Our dog Augie made great strides in training. He heels now, and he sits quietly when the door bell rings. It's great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall