Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 633

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pam B Naples, Florida | April 02 2014
Both June and Colin described the techniques and then demonstrated them - very clear. Dougal responded to today's session. I feel that we can practice these techniques to good effect. The natural training methods were comfortable to me - I wanted my dog to learn, not to be harmed. The trainers were pleasant, personable and kind. They validated the good we were doing and were positive in helping us see that change was possible. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because I want people to have this same experience if they ever need help. I feel hopeful that Dougal and I will be a better team. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Before our visit (which was as a result of a recommendation from another client) her bearded collie mix was in charge, not now.
review image
Gwen A Yulee, Florida | April 02 2014
James explained everything in detail. The dogs and I were able to pick up on the techniques quickly. I never believed my dogs could change and I saw immediate results with James working with them. I was happy to hear that there is no hitting or yelling. Just Natural training! I was interested in how my dogs brain works. Working on new techniques was enjoyable. I already recommended Bark Busters to 3 of my friends. They were so impressed with the change in our dogs. Thank you for your help!! I love what you have done with our dogs!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Jillian and Nick S
Jillian and Nick S Seymour, Connecticut | April 02 2014
There was no way to misunderstand what was being taught. There is still work to be done, but so far so good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pearl River, NY | April 01 2014
This is the first training that actually worked. Permalink
JASON F
JASON F PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania | April 01 2014
The dog trainer was immeadiately avaliable for us as we learned how to adjust to our new corgi mix puppy. The trainer knew exactly what to do and offered us email support for all of our questions and concerns on a timely basis. Our dog is doing great based on the advice and guidance. I would recommend 100%, expecially if you haven't worked with a trianer before. I felt comfortable and satisfied with our results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Jeri : Jason and his wife adopted a dog from TLC rescue, which I volunteer with. To help make the adoption go smooth, I offer email and phone support to families adopting from TLC.
Nan S
Nan S Fort Myers, Florida | April 01 2014
Patrick was very very informative and humorous. He trained Kooper's parents well. It was a very enjoyable experience and we would recommend Patrick and Bark Busters to anyone with dog issues. Thank you Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Tracee Q Denver, Colorado | April 01 2014
Scott Schwab with Bark Busters is hands down, amazing. He has worked wonders with my 2 year old male mastiff-mix rescue. Our pup came to us with some severe leash aggression issues. I got a call at work one day from our pet-walker that he had jumped and tried to attack someone as they walked by. Within 15 minutes of meeting Scott, I was able to control my mastiff on a leash and even walk him around other people safely. I was blown away with the techniques that Scott taught me in such a short period of time. He has been back once since then and we've made even bigger strides. I can't wait to have our next session with him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Judy D Naples, Florida | April 01 2014
Amazing, wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Annie L Grand Rapids, Michigan | April 01 2014
Ken did a great job and took as much time as needed to set us up for success from our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Rebecca S Howard county, Maryland | March 31 2014
We just started the bark busters program with Marsha about a month ago and are pleased with our results so far. Marsha has been great to work with! She is very accessible, flexible and patient. Our two visits have been very productive and she's providing us with the tools we need to help our dog. We still have a long way to go with our dog but are confident that Marsha can help. My only regret is not calling her sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety