Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 640

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jenny C New Symrna beach, Florida | February 05 2014
Linda was Terrific! She put us at ease and we clicked with her as if she were an old friend. It was absolutely amazing! The barking has stopped by the end of the first lesson and the neighbors are amazed. I especially liked the fact that we didn't use treats to bribe the dogs into behaving. I absolutely found the training enjoyable. My CPA came by the other day, I used the techniques to keep the dogs from barking and gain control of the door. When she came in she couldn't believe the difference. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kristine S
Kristine S Warren, Michigan | February 04 2014
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I am so glad I found your website! Totally brought the techniques to a fundamental level - made it very interesting and interactive. I was a non-believer when he [John] said we'd see results. Boy, was I wrong! And happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Pam & Jason P
Pam & Jason P Warren, Michigan | February 04 2014
WE SAW RESULTS RIGHT AWAY. John was great! Very easy to talk to and the techniques seem easy to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan P
Susan P Clarkston, Michigan | February 04 2014
WE HAVE SEEN A TREMENDOUS IMPROVEMENT, especially with our dog's barking! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pilobosian C
Pilobosian C Rochester Hills, Michigan | February 04 2014
I WAS AMAZED how well and quickly Apollo picked up on the new methods. I would have never thought of "the pack leader" concept to have such an impact with training. The immediate results from some exercises amaze me, and the training makes sense to both me and Apollo. Very pleased that the only physical contact I have with Apollo is positive! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kaye & Ken T
Kaye & Ken T Troy, Michigan | February 04 2014
RESULTS WERE IMMEDIATE! Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Katie & Matt N
Katie & Matt N Birmingham, Michigan | February 04 2014
"THANK YOU" TO LISA! THIS IS THE FIRST TRAINING TECHNIQUE WE HAVE BEEN SATISFIED WITH! Lisa was very thorough with her explanations and happily answered all questions we had. It was very interesting for us to be exposed to this logical training method, and we were so excited to see immediate results. We were shocked by how well Franklin was responding even after a few exercises. The method makes sense and can be utilized across many personalities; we have already recommended Bark Busters to friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Karen K Chicago, Illinois | February 02 2014
I want to thank you and Howard for coming out yesterday. We have already seen a huge change in Roxy's behavior. We went to dinner last night and when we came back she barked once.....I did the bah, and she stopped and didn't bark again. Oliver started jumping on Roxy when she was trying to sleep and Shawn did the bah, and he stopped! Shawn and I will practice what you wrote down daily. I wish I would have contacted you years ago. We will send business your way, every opportunity we have. I already called My Vet to let them know how your program has helped Roxy, and I contacted the dog walkers and dog sitters I have used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Dorinda P
Dorinda P Laguna Woods, California | February 01 2014
Hi, well this little "angel" is mine and I have to say Bark Busters saved the day!! Baxter would bark for 6 hours straight while we were gone. Our neighbors and HOA were fed up and we were completely at a loss for what to do. Then Bark Busters came and with the first session we saw improvements! Just a month later and this is a completely different dog. No more trying to chew his way out of the house! Thanks Lisa and Nelson!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Nelson and Lisa : You are so welcome. Following our training program has helped relieve your and Baxter's stress!
Liliana B
Liliana B San Clemente, California | February 01 2014
My boys are now well behaved in public, combined weight is now over 200 lbs. Happy to report that they do listen to their commands and I am able to take them everywhere and have total control. We had a little chihuahua lunge and try to attack us but my boys remained at my side and never broke eye contact- such a proud canine mama! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Nelson and Lisa : It is so great to hear that your Big Boys now have good doggie manners! Thank you for choosing Bark Busters to help you accomplish your goals!