Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 641

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Patti P Naples, Florida | March 13 2014
Whilst explaining the training techniques, I felt Colin was very thorough and patient, repeating things in a different way when necessary. Mulligan hasn't barked when anyone comes to the door once since the trainers were here, Baxter will take a little more time. I found a huge difference in Mulligan in all areas already. Baxter is proving to be more of a challenge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Review was submitted after just one lesson of a Two Dog - Silver Program. We expect further progress at our next lesson later this month, when we shall concentrate more on Baxter. This client came to us as a direct referral from her caring veterinarian.
review image
Saundra S Concord, North Carolina | March 13 2014
We are so happy with our puppy's behavior! We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone because it works!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : Chief thought he was named appropriately! He thought he was THE chief in charge of his new human-dog pack and at 8 months of age, he believed he was too cute to resist! Imagine his surprise when all of the adult humans in his family rearranged the hierarchy to lower his rank! He resisted at first, but their persistence and consistency paid off! Now Chief is just happy to be part of a family where he can just relax, look cute, and leave all of the running of the household to the humans! That's a win-win!
review image
Becky B West Chester, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeanine M Norristown, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Paula K Limerick, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Juan M Chicago, Illinois | March 12 2014
Let me start with a brief description of my puppies; two adorable tyrants! My neighbor, excited with his results for his puppy, told me about Bark Busters. I called Bark Busters and left a message. Within minutes Marlene called back and was extremely helpful and professional. We agreed to meet at 11 AM on a Sunday... Marlene and Howard arrived 15 minutes early. They were wearing professional attire and display grace and friendliness. They arrived at my apartment with such manners, I felt like they were family. . They looked at my puppies and explained the program to me. As Howard was explaining the program, my puppy started chewing a piece of wood. Marlene said a command and the puppy stopped immediately (magic). Not only I was impressed and I felt secure by Marlene and Howard, they only want me to provide the best life for my puppies. We did some training with the puppies and the results are amazing. The puppies are lovely, tender, respectful. Thanks to Bark Busters. I can now see that through training, I can continue to have best friends for life. Marlene and Howard have a great way to explained the reality of a dog life! Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lisa A Naples, Florida | March 12 2014
I hired a private trainer when my dog was a couple of months old, but I learned more from one session with Bark Busters than I did with many sessions from the other trainer, and so did my dog! I owned an international corp. training co. for many years and Bark Busters' training materials are extremely well organized and put together. I love this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jane B Ponte Vedra, Florida | March 12 2014
Great results after 3 hours of training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Robert M Palm Coast, Florida | March 12 2014
James solved our number 1 problem before leaving the 1st time. Very Happy with results!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling