Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 641

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Leigh-Ann and Mike P Lexington, Kentucky | February 06 2014
My trainer made me understand I need to change how I thing to how dogs think. She [Kendra] was knowledgeable, personable and professional and made me feel comfortable in the fact that I'd be learning too. We would recommend because after one day it really started working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Dale & Kevin T Fort Myers, Florida | February 05 2014
It was amazing to see an instant change in our 11 year old Albie. Bark Busters offers easy to apply techniques. It was a pleasure to meet and work with Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Monica F Fort Myers, Florida | February 05 2014
Wrigley, my Blue Ticked Beagle, was receptive to the techniques. Bark Busters provided me with immediate results. No stress for me or my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sue N Ulster Park, New York | February 05 2014
The lessons were very well organized and prepared. The use of visual aids along with verbal presentations helped my style of learning. In the first session Hudson responded better than I had expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda C Kingston, New York | February 05 2014
The lessons were easy to understand and made sense. Abbey was barking much less by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sabrina B Ormand Beach, Florida | February 05 2014
Linda was very clear and have us easy to follow instructions. Love the training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jenny C New Symrna beach, Florida | February 05 2014
Linda was Terrific! She put us at ease and we clicked with her as if she were an old friend. It was absolutely amazing! The barking has stopped by the end of the first lesson and the neighbors are amazed. I especially liked the fact that we didn't use treats to bribe the dogs into behaving. I absolutely found the training enjoyable. My CPA came by the other day, I used the techniques to keep the dogs from barking and gain control of the door. When she came in she couldn't believe the difference. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kristine S
Kristine S Warren, Michigan | February 04 2014
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I am so glad I found your website! Totally brought the techniques to a fundamental level - made it very interesting and interactive. I was a non-believer when he [John] said we'd see results. Boy, was I wrong! And happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Pam & Jason P
Pam & Jason P Warren, Michigan | February 04 2014
WE SAW RESULTS RIGHT AWAY. John was great! Very easy to talk to and the techniques seem easy to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan P
Susan P Clarkston, Michigan | February 04 2014
WE HAVE SEEN A TREMENDOUS IMPROVEMENT, especially with our dog's barking! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall